-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Grobbi

 -неизвестно

 -Интересы

anime!!! ветер горы дождь дружба закат солнца книги лес мифические существа и растения море музыку (в основном rock i классика) путешествия

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 02.01.2007
Записей: 1444
Комментариев: 226
Написано: 2120


Yoshioka Aika - Mai Kaze (Dancing Wind)

Среда, 27 Октября 2010 г. 18:10 + в цитатник

Mai Kaze 

 

Hijikata and Chizuru before a kiss. Well, at least they seem to end up in the end. I don't want another Angelique ending. Oh, but... Doesn't Chizuru look just a little like Otae from Ginatama? ...HijikataxOtae forever!

Artist: Yoshioka Aika

Album: Mai Kaze

Anime: Hakuouki Hekketsuroku

Ikusen no mirai yori mo
Isshun no ima wo tsuyoku ikitai
Naraku no hotori de sae mo
Kakete yukeru Anata to nara
Mau kaze no gotoku

 

Aragaenu jidai no yaiba ni
Kizutsuite taorete nao
Yume ni  mishi hikari wo shinjite
Hisakata wo aogite
Ah, Waga mi ni  Ah, kaetemo
Anata wo mamoreru nara

 

Hageshiki kaze ni nare Kono inori
Sadame Kaeru hodo Ima sugu
Yoake no kaze ni nare Kurayami no tobira
Kojiakeru kaze ni

 

Ikutose no chigiri yori mo
Hitotabi no kizuna Daite ikiyou
Sakura mau sora wo miage
Waratta hi wa Utakata demo
Tokoyo no omoide

 

Oshiyoseru jidai no aranami
Oboretemo kokorozashi wa
Akatsuki no hikari no gotoku ni
Ano sora wo someyuku
Ah, Namida wa Ah, Misenai
Anata to chikattakara

 

Hageshiki kaze ni nare Kono omoi
Tsumi wo arau ame Furasete
Yoake no kaze ni nare Kono  kuni ga itsuka
Akeyuku hi made

 

Aragaenu jidai no yaiba ni
Kizutsuite taorete nao
Yume ni  mishi hikari wo shinjite
Hisakata wo aogite
Ah, Waga mi ni  Ah, kaetemo
Anata wo mamoreru nara

 

Hageshiki kaze ni nare Kono inori
Sadame Kaeru hodo Kuru oshiku
Yoake no kaze ni nare Kurayami no tobira
Kojiakeru kaze ni

***

 Rather than having a future that lasts for eternity
In this one moment, strongly, I want to live.
Even at the ends of the underworld
I run right through, if I’m with you
Keeping up with the dancing wind

 

To a blade in an era that cannot be denied
People get hurt and fall, and still
They believe in the light they saw in their dreams,
They gaze at the sky
Ah, even if I must give up, ah, my body
If it’s to protect you, I…

 

Become the fierce wind, oh, my prayer
Become it so much that you change destiny, right now.
Become the sunset wind, and then become the wind
That forces open to door to darkness.

 

Rather than having countless vows
By embracing a single moment’s bond, let’s live.
We look at the sky that the cherry blossoms dance in
Even if the days we laughed were short-lived
In my memories they will never change

 

The stormy seas of an era that closes in
Even if I drown, my intention
Dyes that sky with
The light that is as powerful as the daybreak’s.
Ah, I will not show, ah, my tears
Because to you I made that vow.

 

Become the fierce wind, oh, my feeling
Let the rain that washes away sin fall down.
Become the sunset wind Until the day
This country is forced open

 

To a blade in an era that cannot be denied
People get hurt and fall, and still
They believe in the light they saw in their dreams,
They gaze at the sky
Ah, even if I must give up, ah, my body
If it’s to protect you, I…

 

Become the fierce wind, oh, my prayer
Become it so much that you change destiny, I’m going crazy
Become the sunset wind, and then become the wind
That forces open to door to darkness.

Рубрики:  Anime|Manga
J - music :)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку