-

   Gracej

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 13.02.2017
:
:
: 635

:


Estée Lauder Products♡

, 08 2018 . 02:43 +
One of my favorite makeup brands is Estée Lauder. If you haven’t heard of it, I’ll guide you into a few of the best products from Estee Lauder an...
Estée Lauder Products♡


♡Estée Lauder Products♡


'Til death we do art 🎨 🖌️R.I.P Coffeela 28/11/17♡


One of my favorite makeup brands is Estée Lauder. If you haven’t heard of it, I’ll guide you into a few of the best products from Estee Lauder and if you have, then keep reading, maybe you’ll find some new go-to products!



I couldn’t decide which one was the best, because they’re all so good! I have all three of them.


#1: The Mattifier: Shine Control Perfecting Primer + Finisher



When you put your foundation over this primer, you’re bound to have a PERFECT matte finish. Your skin will look so velvety and smooth, it’s unreal. Your makeup will stay in place all day. Trust me, one time I was out for eight hours, and my face didn’t move an inch


#2: The Illuminator: Radiant Perfecting Primer + Finisher



Your skin will feel fresh and smooth under all that makeup. And personally, whenever I’ve taken off my makeup, my skin looks even more clear and feels smooth because this primer is meant to hydrate and nourish skin. Definitely a must-have product.


#3: The Smoother: Universal Perfecting Primer



This one makes your pores disappear… they literally just vanish. Is that even possible? This primer says yes.


Foundation: Double Wear Stay-in-Place



This foundation has a matte finish with medium-to-full buildable coverage. Your face will look even more lively and as for the under eye bags? Don’t worry about it. I don’t even wear foundation with this holy grail foundation. My dark circle vanish with this baby’s formula ;)


Lipstick: Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick



The colors with this lipstick are beautiful! My mom is in love with the color ‘Impulsive’, which is a gentle pink color. That specific color makes skin look fresh and lips hydrated and plump. All the lipsticks are really creamy, so you’ll probably only need one coat and voila… Thick and hydrated lips in less than 10s!


Estee Lauder has gained my trust with its worth-the-price products and the magnificent results! What are your holy grail makeup brands/products? Message me and let me know. Till the next article…


*With love, dreams and positive vibes your way….



Estee lauder double wear stay-in-place makeup отзывы



: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL