-

 - e-mail

 

 -

   Gothic_Valery

 -

( : 1) _

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 30.10.2005
: 3018
: 13801
: 23678

:


:***

, 11 2012 . 03:18 +

?

, , 12 13, . . , , ,  -, . , , , . . , . . . , , , , . , . , , , … . . . . . . , «» , - . , , , , . . , . - , , . , … , 6 . , . . , , - , … . , , , , , … . , , …

. . , 9 , , . . . , . , , . - , , , … , . … , .   - , ( ) – , . , … . «». , «» , …

_____________

, . , , . , . . , . . , , , . … , , , , , , : , , … , , … , , - , - … 6 … . . , . . .

 

, 2 , , , – …

6th day of May

 

Let's stay here a little more,

Let's look at the glow of a thunderstorm.

The air is filled with ozone,

We are at the heart of emptiness

Hot air strikes from the side,

And strips of lights fly past

Somewhere in the underground

Half-empty train ...

Erase the trace of pen

From your hand ...

I have long said good-bye to somebody

 

 

Tomorrow is not a very good morning,

Damp and cloudy, but the day off

But I would be happy to go to work ...

I remember, the night was still sticky,

Wetness, freshness, the puddles ...

But I have a hole in the shoe

The pollen of trees, green tracery -

Drawings on the faces of renovated roads.

It's getting light, night stayed here,

Between the garages

Fog, heady smell of wild cherry,

The sticky night stayed here ...

 

I hear the sound of your TV,

Blue light in the windows of your day off,

You wake up, when you not need to work

I would go ... I would have gone ...

Deaf, blind ...

I had to run faster

I had to be stronger

But the sticky night stayed here ...

 

Here, between the garages ...

Can you feel the cold?

Can you feel the heat?

Can you feel the pain?

Can you feel the despair?

It pours from the screen of your TV!

You have a TV-show under the window,

Lean out the window in its day off.

 

Here, sticky night stayed ...

Here, between the garages

I see the patterns of pollen

And feel the heady smell of wild cherry ...

His hand at my mouth...

I have a hole in the shoe.

 

I meet the one, who gone in the same day

The icon of a black-white movie guided me through the cold daybreak ...

 

..., ,  



: 1

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL