-

   gostopsite

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 19.07.2022
:
:
: 85

:


I have no regrets or regrets Cha Yu-ram, the billiard goddess who joined the party, returns as a player

, 01 2024 . 04:59 +
Cha Yu-ram is hitting the ball in the 5th round of the 'Welcome Savings Bank PBA Team League 21-22' Free League held at the Bitmaru Broadcasting Support Center in Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do on November 6th last year.  (Provided by PBA Tour) News 1
 
Cha Yu-ram is hitting the ball in the 5th round of the 'Welcome Savings Bank PBA Team League 21-22' Free League held at the Bitmaru Broadcasting Support Center in Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do on November 6th last year. 
 
Cha Yu-ram (36), who entered politics by joining the People Power Party in 2022, will return as a billiards player. Mr. Cha announced his retirement as a player after joining the People Power Party.
 
The Professional Billiards Association (PBA) announced in a press release on the 31st, “Cha Yu-ram will return to the LPBA tour two seasons after announcing his retirement.”
 
Even after announcing his retirement as a player in May 2022, Cha has continued to work for the development of professional billiards as a PBA ambassador and a member of the PBA-only stadium promotion committee.
 
Prior to the People Power Party Central Election Committee meeting held at the National Assembly on the 13th, Representative Lee Jun-seok and Floor Leader Kwon Seong-dong are holding a welcoming ceremony for Cha Yu-ram. 
 
Ms. Cha said, “I am thrilled and happy to be able to stand on the professional billiards stage again two seasons after retiring in May 2022,” and added, “For the past two years, I have done what I can as a young politician and a working mother politician. “I have no regrets or regrets because I did my best.”
 
He continued, “Also, through my experience over the past two years, I felt that there were many politicians who were better than me. I realized that what I was best at was billiards, and that I was happiest when I was a billiards player.”
 
He added, “LPBA has now grown into the best women’s professional billiards tour in the world,” adding, “I will focus on practicing and improving my game with the mindset of a new debut, with the mindset I had when I first took the cue.”
 
Mr. Cha's return stage will be the 'Welcome Savings Bank Wellbang PBA-LPBA Championship' (8th game) starting on the 4th of next month. Her opponent in the return match will be decided according to the bracket announced on the afternoon of the 1st of next month. She will also hold an official press conference in the press room regarding her return to active duty after her return match. 고스톱
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL