-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в GiZm0_Kid

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) Fake_Tales

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 02.02.2007
Записей: 14
Комментариев: 90
Написано: 142


BFMV -All These Things I Hate

Пятница, 02 Февраля 2007 г. 22:57 + в цитатник
Прослушать Остановить
3 слушали
1 копий

[+ в свой плеер]

Text:



Once more I’ll say goodbye to you.
Things happen but we don’t really know why..
Bullet If it's supposed to be like this
Why do most of us ignore the chance to miss?
For Oh yeah..

Torn apart at the seams and my dreams turn to tears
My I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide,
Valentine It's the best place to be when your feeling like
All
Me! (Me!)
Yeah (Yeah!)
All these things I hate revolve around me (Me!)
These yeah (Yeah!)
Just back up before I snap

Once more you tell those lies to me
Things Why cant you just be straight up with honesty? (Honesty...)
When you say those things in my ear
Hate Why do you always tell me what you wanna hear? (Wanna hear...)
Songtexte Oh yeah!

Wear your heart on your sleeve make things hard to believe
Songtext I'm not feeling this situation
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide,
Lyrics It's the best place to be when your feeling like
Lyric
Me (Me!)
Yeah (yeah)
All these things I hate revolve around me (Me!)
Liedertexte Yeah (Yeah!)
Just back up before I snap and you'll see (Me!) me (Me!)
Liedertext All these things I hate revolve around me (Me!)
Yeah (Yeah!)
Alle Just back up before I snap

Torn apart at the seams and my dreams turn to tears
Bullet I’m not feeling this situation
Run away try to find that safe place you can hide
For Its the best place to be when your feeling like me...
My
Its the best place to be when you're me!!!! (Me!!)
Valentine Yeah (Yeah!)

All these things I hate revolve around me (Me!)
All Yeah (Yeah!)
Just back up before I snap and you see (Me!) me (Me!)
These All these things I hate revolve around me (Me!)
Yeah (Yeah!)
Things Just back up before I snap...

Lolalolo   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 30 Августа 2010 г. 00:11 (ссылка)
классная песенка^^
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку