-

 -

 -

   Foundress

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 09.03.2008
: 1849
: 446
: 4041

:


, 01 2016 . 12:53 +
Milendia_Solomarina .

http://www.liveinternet.ru/users/natasha_from_russia/post395431784/

Thanks for your quick reply. - .
Apologies for the delay. - .
Sorry for the delay with the answer. - .
Thank you for your letter. - .
We thank you for your letter of the 10th of July. - 10- .
We thank you for your inquiry of the 10th of July. - 10- .
Due to the fact that… - , …
In reply to your letter of the 25th of May… - 25- …


In answer to your letter of the 25th of May… - 25- …



Further to our letter of the 11th of January… - 11- …
In response to your cable… - …
In response to your telex… - …
To all whom it may concern… - , …
In accordance with the terms of our agreement… - …
In conformity with your instruction we… - , …

We are writing to inform you… - …
Kindly note that… - , , …
I regret to inform you… - , …
I have been informed that… - , …
We are forced to inform you… - …
We wish to draw your attention to the following: - :
We draw your attention to the fact… - …
We confirm that… - , …
We acknowledge the receipt of… - …
We have received your letter of… - …
We have learnt with regret of… - …
We have learnt with regret about… - …
We regret to hear of… - …
We regret to hear about… - …
We are surprised to learn that… - , .
Regarding your letter of… - …
Will you please notice that… - , …
Please note that… - , …
Please take notice that… - , …
Please inform us about… - ...
 
:
. - I have a migraine.
. - I have a headache.
. - I have a stomach ache.
. - I feel nauseous.
. - I have chills.
. - I have nausea.
. - I have fever.
, . - I've got a fever and a headache, and I feel dizzy and weak.
. - I have vomited.
. - I vomited several times yesterday.
. - It hurts here.
. - I am bleeding.
. - I've got a terrible toothache.
/ . - I've got a terrible stomach ache / headache.
. - I have a sharp pain in my ear.
/ . - I have a pain in my back / chest.
. - I have a flu.
, , . - I have a sore throat and a runny nose, and I'm sneezing a lot.
. - I have been feeling dizzy and sweating a lot.
. - I have a bad cough and my chest hurts.
. - I have an allergy.
. - I'm allergic to .
. - My whole body hurts.
/ . - I've got a broken arm / leg.
/ . - I've got a dislocated arm / leg.
/ . - I have a burn / a cut.
. - I have a burn an insect bite

: 1

valyakarhenko   , 01 2016 . 13:03 ()
! .
   
daizyLeningrad   , 01 2016 . 13:09 ()
.
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL