-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Forum_Polyglot_80

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 2) Арт_Калейдоскоп Только_для_мужчин

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 23.03.2018
Записей: 5199
Комментариев: 601
Написано: 6456


Metargem 83.mcheburashkina.Turks.

Пятница, 15 Января 2021 г. 12:04 + в цитатник

8c88561ab8eb (158x96, 21Kb)

Personal comments on my writings.
     Personal University of Self-Development

 

 

 
Categories:

Turks

Yes, yes, I mean the Turks, who are men to whom stupid Russian girls go to fuck in resorts. I make a confession. Right on this trip I realized that yes. I love them.
 
Well, first of all, I like this type of men. That's a brunette, swarthy, hairy. Turks, Tatars, Italians, Jews are everything. Why? Who knows me. Probably, Mother Nature unobtrusively makes me understand that it is better for a blonde to breed with such a black and swarthy one. For half-breed children will come out at least beautiful. By the way, it happened, nature did not deceive. Jewish gorgeous hair mixed with skinny long bones and it was a sight for sore eyes.
 
The first time I encountered the Turks was in the glorious city of Marmaris, the city of nightclubs and discos, the apofigee of sexual harassment and debauchery. Neither before nor after in my life there was nothing like this. It was simply impossible to exist there. It was impossible to lie on the beach - there was certainly a team of at least five men nearby, it was impossible to just walk down the street, 100 meters were overcome in an hour, I was still polite then and did not know how to send polite speeches, it was impossible even to be in the room, because that the curtain was narrow and did not cover the whole window, but exactly opposite were the windows of the owner of a leather shop in our hotel, who stared at our room with binoculars all evening. The owner, by the way, was like two drops of water similar to Toto Cutugno, knew this, shamelessly used and courted more gallant than others, and therefore (also by virtue of my natural politeness) could not be sent hard nah. There was nothing to think about going to clubs in the evenings. This has already been an event in the series of how to throw a piece of meat into the pool to crocodiles. Only instead of meat you. Trying to survive is pointless.
 
The exit was found suddenly. My girlfriend picked up an Englishman there. And that's all. She became his girlfriend, and I formally became his sister. And everywhere we went three of us. And it was the most beautiful trip, apart from the hellish first five days. I went wherever I wanted, danced with whoever I wanted, ate what I wanted, the Turks behaved politely, at a distance and came close only when the "brother" allowed me.
 
By the way, "brother" told us about the sex tourism of his compatriots in Turkey. This is not a snotty Russian "lyuboff". Englishwomen came to Turkey, who in their right mind at home no one would have gotten. And the Turks have a hard time with women, especially in remote villages, all the girls are decent, there are few of them and only after the wedding. Therefore, they train for the first half of their lives on local goats (in the literal sense of the word), therefore, after such a training, a small pocket-sized 160 cm tall Toto Cutugno easily satisfies a British rock woman under 150 kg, sitting on two chairs in a nightclub. And it satisfies, I must say, qualitatively, with pleasure (tea is not a goat) and, which is important - absolutely free of charge, in the hope that she will fall in love and take him to Foggy Albion. It was then that for the first time I was imbued with respect and sympathy for the Turks, and I realized what an outlet our young ladies are for them. And to be honest, our young ladies can also be understood. When you are from a country with a huge female competition and the attitude that any guy will be dismantled, you find yourself in a place where you are the queen, it is difficult to resist. And it doesn't even matter what kind of sex there is, that's the only thing that I never found out about the Turks ...
 
After the first time that struck me, I did not go to Turkey for a long time, the supply of male attention was enough for 10 years, and the next time I appeared there in the image of a matron with children. And this is already a global difference, even though the matron is without a husband. Sly Turks. All attention was already to my children. Each passage along the street is a bunch of balls, sweets, toys. And not a single obscene proposal, which at first even upset, maybe what's wrong with me? Although later I realized that for them a mother is a mother. Unless she herself asks. And one day something happened that forever changed my attitude towards the Turks.
 
It was the last day of the vacation. We walked in a crowd around the godforsaken village of Konakli. We go past a jewelry store, where I previously bought gold gifts for my grandmothers quite well. And there is a trick. Rose tea and unusually delicious strawberries for all customers. Such, as in childhood in the garden, you cannot buy this. And so I say to the girls, “Do you want strawberries? I have never eaten tastier in my life! " So it's decided. We go to the store, they treat themselves to strawberries, like I'm looking at jewelry. Well, I think, let me dream, and bring me your dearest, most brilliant rings, well, we need a lot of strawberries. I start to dig in these rings meticulously and bah! Rushing into my dream ring. White gold, small diamonds, black and champagne, a huge, unusual shape from the series - there was a designer here. How much it costs ? And a mere trifle of 2500 euros, but for you, as for a regular customer, 1800. In general, at this moment I forgot about strawberries. I looked at this ring and realized that this is a dream. The little cunning Turk, let it be Vasya, also saw that I understand this.
 
-No money, last day
-How much do you have?
We dug all the pockets, all the cards. 400 euros for five.
-No question, you are giving me 400 euros now, I will give you a ring, and from home you send me 1400 through western union
- ????
- Well, I remember you, you bought a lot of things from me!
-Yes, here's a passport!
-Do not need a passport, you will not cheat. This is how I transfer money. "Vasya. Konakli village. Alania. Turkey". Here is the ring.
 
I left the store with a ring. They shone throughout Alanya. I decided that Vasya, of course, was a swindler, and I bought a fake, but I don't mind even 400 euros for it, it painfully shines. Back home, the first thing I did was go to the jeweler, and what do you think? White gold, black diamonds, champagne-colored diamonds ... Until now, I am amazed at the fact of that trust, and also worried whether Vasya received my 1400 euros from Konakli. What if not?
 
Well, then I came across a lot with the Turks, because I just can't stop my thirst for knowing this country. Well, of course, they are different, these Turks. There are also swindlers, there are complete atheists, by the way, there are a lot of them, there are those who call namaz industrial gymnastics and therefore perform it regularly. But the Turks continue to amaze me on every trip.
 
This time they are Turkish doctors. We have never repaired a fracture so cheerfully. With zero English, with the help of an interpreter on the phone, but in ways that I have not seen even in Norway. Wrap a bandage around your leg. Bandage, bandage, bandage. All. You are in a cast. How??? And indeed. The bandage is already stone. And the crutches right away, it was worth saying, how could we, without them, once, rushed somewhere, and dragged 10 crutches to choose from for children's growth. And all this with jokes, humor and quickly. We just left the hospital, followed by a car. Shouting, waving their hands, no belmes in English, 2 young guys. Our wheel was punctured. Stayed with us. No spare wheel, no jack, wai, wai, wai, white people, how can I help you? A rental car? Let's call the office, now we'll call them! They called, talked, then called again, quarreled, accelerated. They stood with us for half an hour until help arrived. Why? What for? They handed us over. Only then they left.
Or balls. Do not be upset because of these balls, we ourselves are offended that we will not receive a percentage for you. We have so many interesting things without them! Here's a map for you, you can go without excursions - drive through the points and you will not regret it! You can't see it from any ball!

 
And so everywhere. Little Toto Cutugno. They invite you to their homes, if they like you, just look, they massively reject Islam, in which Muslim countries have you seen this, half the population is secular, half religious? They treat their women normally - whether they are wearing scarves or jeans. And when I remember that they can make a goat happy ... I can't love. Lovely Turks. Simply the best. 
Рубрики:  Polyglot 83/Personal comments on my writings.
Polyglot 83/Personal University of Self-Development
Polyglot 83/English
Live Human Communication/Russian

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку