-

 -

  • (32)
  • (29)
  • windows (28)
  • (26)
  • (17)
  • (17)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (10)

 -

   filin007

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 19.12.2009
:
:
: 1116

:


depeche mode. Peace

, 08 2010 . 18:40 +
Peace

:


:

Peace ( Depeche Mode)
( )

***

Peace will come to me
...
Peace will come to me
...

***

I'm leaving bitterness behind
,
This time I'm cleaning out my mind
There is no space for the regrets
,
I will remember to forget
...

***

Just look at me
:
I am walking love incarnate
- !
Look at the frequencies at which I vibrate
, , -
I'm going to light up the world
!

***

Peace will come to me
...
Peace will come to me
...

***

I'm leaving anger in the past
With all the shadows that it casts
, ...
There is a radar in my heart
,
I should have trusted from the start
...

***

Just look at me
I'm a living act of holiness
- ,
Giving all the positivity that I possess
, ...
I'm going to light up the world
!

***

Peace will come to me
...
Just wait and see
!
Peace will come to me
...
It's meant to be
!
Peace will come to me
...
Just wait and see
!
Peace will come to me
...
It's an inevitability
- ...


:  
: 1

_N_a_d_i_n_   , 09 2010 . 21:14 ()
)))
!:angel:
   
filin007   , 10 2010 . 00:09 ()
adin, , ...
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL