-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в english_girl1993

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.04.2009
Записей: 50
Комментариев: 143
Написано: 1384


afraid of waking up

Понедельник, 10 Мая 2010 г. 03:00 + в цитатник
so many things on my mind....
controversial feelings
endless happiness.....endless sadness....endless pain....endless love

staying at my friend's place 4 a sleepover
trying to concentrate on my final english presentation
but one thing keeps crossing my mind over and over again
genuine feelings
they can bring both hapiness and pain....
subtle to see, these feeling can be hardly recognised....
but i have them
for you
and i still can not believe that this is happening to me in reality
living in a dream....
sometimes tender, sometimes passionate, sometimes a bit difficult
but never boring or dull....always exciting....
the only thing I'm afraid of....
that I will wake up one day, finding myself in my room....and realise it was only a dream....
long, romantic....best one i ever had...
will i wake up or will it be an ever-lasting dream?
goose bumps when i think about it

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку