-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в english_girl1993

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.04.2009
Записей: 50
Комментариев: 143
Написано: 1384


ххх super girl xx

Воскресенье, 27 Декабря 2009 г. 01:37 + в цитатник

 keen on this song

You can tell by the way, she walks that she`s my girl 

You can tell by the way, she talks that she rules the world. 

You can see in her eyes that no one is her chain. 

She`s my girl, my supergirl. 


And then she`d say, it`s Ok, I got lost on the way 

but I`m a supergirl, and supergirls don`t cry. 

And then she`d say, it`s alright, I got home late tast night, 

but I`m a supergirl, and supergirls just fly. 


And then she`d say that nothing can go wrong. 

When you`re in love, what can go wrong? 

And then she`d laugh the nightime into day 

pushing her fear further long. 


And then she`d say, it`s Ok, I got lost on the way 

but I`m a supergirl, and supergirls don`t cry. 

And then she`d say, it`s alright, I got home, late last night 

but I`m a supergirl, and supergirls just fly. 


And then she`d shout down the line tell me she`s got no more time 

`cause she`s a supergirl, and supergirls don`t hide. 

And then she`d scream in my face, tell me that leave, leave this place 

`cause she`s a supergirl, and supergirls just fly 


Yes, she`s a supergirl, a supergirl, 

she`s sewing seeds, she`s burning trees 

She`s sewing seeds, she`s burning trees, 

yes, she`s a supergirl, a supergirl, a supergirl, my supergirl..



 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку