-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в english_girl1993

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 6) ARTcafe Мой_цитатник Выгляди_на_100 _Louis_Vuitton_ pictures-is-love Vogue_In_Your_Life

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.04.2009
Записей: 50
Комментариев: 143
Написано: 1384


[...summer breeze....]

Среда, 10 Июня 2009 г. 01:12 + в цитатник
 (319x392, 28Kb)

    I guess I can finally feel it....Thank God there's just 3 days till I can finally get away from this city, from the exams, from the teachers and enjoy myself!!!!

    I've got great plans! There are so many things I'm looking forward to....:)

It's a very great sensation of anticipating something that good and knowing that life has so many adventures waiting to unfold in front of me....And I feel all this energy and great emotional state shining through me....:)

(I finally stopped thinking about that naughty guy yesterday....I'll tell you the reason tommorow, am so tired now....:))

There are painting lessons, tennis lessons and dancing lessons waiting for me in Rostov.Apart from the fun I'm gonna have  while going out with my friends there and having driving lessons....)

summer's gonna be great!)))) I am 100% sure....

xoxo

 

     


_Мисс_Ли_   обратиться по имени Среда, 10 Июня 2009 г. 15:08 (ссылка)
ммм, мне нравится твой позитивный настрой))) я уверена, что с ним все твои планы обязательно осуществятся ;)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
english_girl1993   обратиться по имени Среда, 10 Июня 2009 г. 15:11 (ссылка)
НеЗнАкОмО4Ка, I am SURE everything I dream of will become true:) you just have to believe in yourself)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку