-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в english_girl1993

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.04.2009
Записей: 50
Комментариев: 143
Написано: 1384


Into you

Четверг, 04 Июня 2009 г. 00:22 + в цитатник

 I can't really explain it

I'm so into you now, I want to be more than a friend of you now...


I really like what you've done to me

I can't really explain it.....

I'm so into you....


Come on, ma, it's more than a flashin'

I would treded it all, in orderly fashion

My villa in Florida we crashin'

Just off the shore, so you can hear when water be splashin...


I really like what you've done to me....

I can't really exlain it....

I'm so into you....

So into you......

so into you.....

 


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку