-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Elnik14

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 12.07.2013
Записей: 4582
Комментариев: 7658
Написано: 13982


Jude Hill текстиль-арт

Воскресенье, 10 Сентября 2017 г. 20:33 + в цитатник

A crazy cat's eyes. More examples of jude hill's wonderful work on Flickr

"one heart cornered by memories", Jude Hill

Jude Hill

Simple body shape

jude hill - Google Search

Conjure. Jude Hill??? or??

spiritcloth.typepad.com/spirit_cloth/2010/03/shes-back.html

Crazy Quilt de Jude Hill

a little solstice cloth by Jude Hill

Pools of blue by Jude Hill  - love the embroidered feathers too

walnut dyed boro sampler with control swatches by jude hill,

Related- Jude Hill

Jude Hill: The "Lion Quilt" (2004-2010) is ... for me, the most important piece that I ever made in that it was the beginning of what I call spirit cloth, which is now my direction in quilt making. Although I've sewed for many years ... this quilt was meant to be ... a documentary in that it contains many of the different techniques that I know and have developed. It also records the story of my life, with stories about the people that I know. I think it is a story cloth, my story."

Рубрики:  Декорирование/Текстиль - арт
Метки:  

Процитировано 6 раз
Понравилось: 9 пользователям

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку