-Музыка

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Elizabeth_BAMF

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 30.04.2009
Записей: 10
Комментариев: 7
Написано: 20


Pain ©- Bye-Die

Пятница, 01 Мая 2009 г. 19:40 + в цитатник
Файл удален из-за ошибки в конвертации
Tell me What do you see when you see yourself I don’t really get it How do you make it through the day without killing yourself? Bye, bye, Why don’t you go and Die, die, I’ll fuck you up You want me on my knees, but I’m not going down Bye, bye, Leave me alone or Die, die, It is your choice No time for games, so just leave me fuck alone! Do you know, you’re all the same Got to play this stupid game You’re getting on my nerves, so just stay the fuck away Who died and made you God This time you’ve gone too far I think it’s time for you to understand – this is war! There’s nothing to see here, I don’t wanna be here, Get me out of here right now I cannot sit around and wait for you to drive me insane Bye, bye, Why don’t you go and Die, die, I’ll fuck you up You want me on my knees, but I’m not going down Bye, bye, Leave me alone or Die, die, It is your choice No time for games, so just leave me fuck alone! Shut up… So you think I’m unreasonable Do you really think I am a toy that you can kick around? Don’t come here, you’re a waste of time Some people never know, when it’s time to back away It will come back at you and slap you in the face There’s nothing to see here, I don’t wanna be here, Get me out of here right now I cannot sit around and wait for you to drive me insane I don’t have patience so what are you after Do you want me to snap right now? Some things will never ever change, Like you and your ugly face Bye, bye, Why don’t you go and Die, die, I’ll fuck you up You want me on my knees, but I’m not going down Bye, bye, Leave me alone or Die, die, It is your choice No time for games, so just leave me fuck alone! Bye, bye, it is your choice Die, die, I’ll fuck you up Bye, bye, why don’t you go and Die, die, leave me alone! (c) Pain

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку