-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Edhel

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 24.08.2006
Записей: 11
Комментариев: 8
Написано: 70


Thoughts today

Воскресенье, 12 Ноября 2006 г. 10:50 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - Transatlantic - All of the Above
Настроение сейчас - good

1) I've found interesting reading other's diaries and more interesting if this diary of the people whom I know.
I already know some people from this diary; still I'm not sure that it is a good idea to show myself.

2) I found interesting communities here (such as about Photoshop) and saw rules of them. I really hoped they are observed, but in comments the situation is awful! Moderator does nothing there! My opinion has changed. But I still have an idea to create clear rules for comments on our site. Still it doesn't depend on me only.

3) My English class was satisfying enough. However, my student is lazy and does his homework incompletely. When will I gain my aims?

Fucking commercial on the left side!

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку