-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в EddieUSA2

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 09.04.2003
Записей: 61
Комментариев: 188
Написано: 329


"Living History" by Hillary Clinton

Пятница, 06 Июня 2003 г. 00:24 + в цитатник
As pretty much everyone knows, "Living History" a book by Hillary Clinton (or more accurately three authors who actually wrote it) is coming out in a few days...

In case anyone is actually concidering spending $28 on it, I think you might want to reconsider. Just to give you a heads up, here is a top ten stunning revelations from the book:

10. 'As a wife, I wanted to wring Bill's neck.' (after I become President)

9. 'If that nitwit Barbara Striesand ever expects to be allowed to show up any place I happen to be, after pratically ruining my marriage, she's going to have to agree to beaqueth the Malibu mansion to Chelsea'

8. 'My decision to run for a Senate seat provided a healing bridge for me, It was also a good thing because I am a Power Mad Witch.'

7. 'While we were fighting, I slept upstairs, he slept downstairs. And I made him promise -No more Ho's in the White House!'

6. 'All I can do is repeat the truth, Bill and I were victims of a vast right wing conspiracy masterminded by Ricard Mellon Scaife, Ken Starr, and John Cougar Mellancamp.'

5. 'Up until the confession, I believed my husband was being railroaded.' (it such a better story than to pretend that Monica was the first and last time)

4. 'I believe there is more interest in my daughter Chelsea than there ever was in JFK Jr. and know of no reason why she should not run for President n 2016.'

3.'So my husband and I ripped off a bunch of stuff from the White House, so what? I'm running in 2008 and coming back so it really is our house and our furniture anyway.'

2. 'Ill never understand what Bill saw in Monica, Im so much more sexy and better looking.'

1.' When I run for President if you don't vote for me I'm going to start opening FBI files!"

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку