-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в dribble_drift

 -Интересы

50's banane metalik brutally frank cernit clockwork orange cracks deadcats ellie shoes fimo puppen horrorpunk leg avenue mooqla penthouse shoes pin-up psychobilly rockabilly stray cats suicide girls the cramps the gutter boys

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 2) АРТ_АРТель Poseur_Stuff

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 06.01.2007
Записей:
Комментариев:
Написано: 1235


Без заголовка

Вторник, 08 Апреля 2008 г. 18:51 + в цитатник
Файл удален из-за ошибки в конвертации
Цитата сообщения Electromarin Scary Bitches - " Birds and Bees"

My mother saw me kiss a boy when I was only 10,
Well you might not think that was too bad, but things were different then,
She pulled me to her side and she sat me on her knee,
She said I think its time that you and I discuss the birds and bees

(Chorus)
She pulled me to her side and sat me on her knee,
She said I think its time that you and I discussed the birds and bees,
She said always use a condom, you can do just what you please,
They stop you getting pregnant, and catching STD’s

Birds and bees
And birds and bees
And
Birds and bees
And
Birds and bees
(Chorus End)

That all men are bastards there are two things they want from you
Someone at home to cook there meals and someone they can screw
Then after 27 years they’ll get a little hitch, and they’ll run off and leave you for some 30 year old bitch.

(CHORUS)

I don’t think my mother likes boys, very much.

Then your thoughts might turn to girlies, don’t fight it, its okay, there really is no problem if you find out that your gay,
But you might find it hard to form long term relationships,
So my advice is just grab the girl who’s got the biggest tits.

(CHORUS)

When she runs of with someone else it might not be the end,
‘Cause you might take a fancy to our fine four legged friend,
But their bits are all in different parts, you might not know what to do,
So I bought this book with diagrams especially for you.

(CHORUS)

Or you might turn to your family, a cousins not too bad, just remember uncle Kevin’s mine, and don’t go with your dad.
I said ‘ma don’t patronize me; don’t take me for a fool, everything you said we learnt 3 years ago in school.
She pulled me to her side and sat me on her knee,
She said I think its time that you and I discussed the birds and bees,
She said always use a condom, you can do just what you please,
They stop you getting pregnant, and catching STD’s

(CHORUS)

Birds and bees
And birds and bees
And
Birds and bees
And
Birds and bees
Birds and bees
And birds and bees
And
Birds and bees
And
Birds and bees
(Fade)
Все о том же, как говорится ))))

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку