-

 -

   Dero7Rina

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 04.05.2012
:
:
: 2846

:


POTF - Rumors ( "Jealous Gods" 2014).

, 14 2017 . 02:44 +
.


Like whispered hot secrets your restless dreams will fade away
,

In still life like motion slow through the frantic rush of the day
, .

With lackeys of lust crowding the streets
.

N I know they would steal your heart to see my love tortured
, ,

Render trust a hostage to fortune
.

Rumors seduce like fire
,
x2

Seducing illusions driving the chariot of hearts astray
.

Standing silent vigil over the moments of ease that still remain
, .

With a thorn to the side for every good deed


N I know they would steal your heart
, ...
Oooh

Every day is a day we awake into this life
- ,

Another chance another line to define
,

And we will dance, we will play, and experience a lifetime
, .

Every day is a day we die
-

Cos I know they would steal your heart
, ...

N I know they would steal your heart to see my love tortured
, , ,

Render trust a hostage to fortune
.

Rumors seduce like wildfire
, .

Steal your heart to see my love tortured
, ...

*
Google/ "POTF"
POTF / "Jealous Gods" 2014
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL