-

 -

   Dero7Rina

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 04.05.2012
:
:
: 2860

:


POTF - Nothing stays the same( "Jealous Gods" 2014).

, 05 2017 . 02:14 +
.

Ive talked to the ladies down the walk


Ive drunk in tattoos that have brought the world to my eyes
, .

Understanding opens doors
,

to the intricate weave of how good tomorrow could be
, .

Been doused in elixir to numb my pains
,

And black and white thoughts have all bowed to me
-

As Ive walked through their unlit corridors
.

And weak as I am youre like an angel standing by me
, , , .

When sorrow calls my name


I know nothing stays the same
, .

Ive talked to the men of high regard


In rooms ever white and my soul grew dark by their words
.

Softly sweet as kissing lips
- ,

A kaleidoscope of no consolation at all
.

Ive bargained my bit with fate and all


With no preconceptions of immortality
.

I rolled the dice uncompromised


And lost as I am youre my good samaritan
, , .

When sorrow calls my name


I know nothing stays the same
, .

*
Google/ "POTF".
POTF / "Jealous Gods" 2014
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL