-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в DarkHel

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 04.12.2004
Записей: 350
Комментариев: 927
Написано: 1245


<P><EM>Впервые продюсер проекта Михаил Топалов

Пятница, 10 Декабря 2004 г. 17:17 + в цитатник

Впервые продюсер проекта Михаил Топалов решил попробовать подопечных ему юнцов разделить, записав на новом альбоме дуэта по сольному номеру и того, и другого участника. Причём, экперты единодушно заявляют, что номер Лазарева смотрится намного товарнее,сообщает газета «Жизнь».


А какие там сольные номера?  Я почему-то в каждой песне обоих слышу.. А у кого-нить есть слова песен? так интересно почитать, а у меня не все..


DarkHel   обратиться по имени Суббота, 11 Декабря 2004 г. 14:13 (ссылка)
"UNLESS YOU'RE WITH ME"

Whatever you're gonna say
Don't ask what's wrong with me
Whatever you're gonna think
Don't ask me why
Don't even try
Please believe
I'd tell you everything
But now it doesn't matter
But before you will go
There's a thing you need to know

CHORUS:
The Sun is gone
My world is done
I'm falling down
Unless you're with me
The sky is dark
My wings are stuck
Don't wish me luck
Unless you're with me
No one I'll be
No dreams I'll see
That's it for me
Unless you're with me

Whatever you're gonna say
Don't ask what have I done
Whatever you're gonna think
Don't ask me why
And girl don't cry
Please believe
There's nothing we can change
And now it doesn't matter
Cause before you will go
Here is what you need to know

CHORUS:
The Sun is gone
My world is done
I'm falling down
Unless you're with me
The sky is dark
My wings are stuck
Don't wish me luck
Unless you're with me
No one I'll be
No dreams I'll see
That's it for me
Unless you're with me
I'm falling down
I'll hit the ground
Unless you're with me

Unless you with me, unless you with me girl
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
DarkHel   обратиться по имени Суббота, 11 Декабря 2004 г. 14:13 (ссылка)
"COME BACK TO ME"

I've been trying to reach you
For a million days
Baby what's going on behind those eyes?
Lately you've been distant
You've been hiding out
You smile but it's a beautiful disguise

Oh I never meant to make you cry
Sometimes we hurt the ones we love

CHORUS:
I'll come crawling through the desert
Cry the seven seas
Baby will you please come back to me
I'll move any mountain
Crying on my knees
Baby will you please come back to me

Secrets you are keeping
Are keeping me awake
You're calling out a name from in your dream
I've already punished me
I know what a fool I've been
Baby please don't make the same crazy mistake

I never meant to make you cry
Sometimes you hurt the ones you love

CHORUS:
I'll come crawling through the desert
Cry the seven seas
Baby will you please come back to me
I'll move any mountain
Crying on my knees
Baby will you please come back to me

No, we're not making love
All the stars above come crashing to the sea
When we are souls apart
The beating of my heart
Is still and so lonely

I've been trying to reach you
For a million days
Babe what's going on behind those eyes

Baby please come back to me...

Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
DarkHel   обратиться по имени Суббота, 11 Декабря 2004 г. 14:16 (ссылка)
"PARTY 2NITE"

Summertime, it is hot tonight
Got the gear, and everything's gonns be fine
Crusin round, same familiar town,
Got the girls and the boys in the back
Bouncin to the sound

Get em up, Get em up, Get em up
Put your hands up in the air,
On the beach or the streets or the city,
Wherever you're from we don't care
Keep it up, Keep it up, Keep it up
All the ladies clap your hands,
wanna party, let me hear you say

CHORUS:
Hey, Ohh, get your feet back on that floor
Hey, Ohh, get ready here we go
To the left, to the right, and shake it from side to side
I said Hey, Ohh, lets party hard 2night

Summertime, I know it's hot tonight,
And it feels good, when your temperature starts to rise,
Party on, grab another drink
Cause you know you can't
help but move when the DJ starts to spin

Get em up, Get em up, Get em up
Put your hands up in the air,
On the beach or the streets or the city,
Wherever you're from we don't care
Keep it up, Keep it up, Keep it up
All the ladies clap your hands,
wanna party, let me hear you say

CHORUS:
Hey, Ohh, get your feet back on that floor
Hey, Ohh, get ready here we go
To the left, to the right, and shake it from side to side
I said Hey, Ohh, lets party hard 2night

Baby lets dance together, be my girl tonight
Baby lets dance together
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
DarkHel   обратиться по имени Суббота, 11 Декабря 2004 г. 14:20 (ссылка)
Would you cry for me"

wanna be the one
To hold you in my arms
Oh through the night
Every night
But every touch
I feel the burning of desire
I’m lost in you
Inside of you

For all the love that you bring
The way you call or everything
Stop the voices whispering
Would you cry for me?
Would you lie for me?
Would you sacrifice your love for me?
Would you fall apart?
Would you tear me from your heart?
Would you sacrifice your love for me?

In the darkness
I’ll protect you
From the shadows of the night
Be the light
Through the storm
I will shelter you
From all the falling rain
Be the flame

For all the love that you bring
The way you call or everything
Makes my heart wanna sing

Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку