-

   CoYoko

 - e-mail

 

 -

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 24.07.2009
:
:
: 101

:


Hoobastank - it's cool!!!)))

, 16 2009 . 21:52 +
"" ..... Hoobastank......! ...)))) - -, .....!!!))))
, , . - ... - - .
... , , ...!! >.< , !!!..........., 4- ... ....., , !!! >...<""
, , , - .... - .... , .
" ", ))) , )))))) (, - - .... ..., / , 6... =...="")

I've been having trouble looking in the mirror
'cause when I do, I can't stand the person that I see
Although my face is still the same
underneath something has changed
from all the shit you've said and done to me
Oh, no no.

So I'll be gone, gone, gone
We started off in heaven
I'll be gone, gone, gone
We ended up in hell.
So don't waste my time with one more lie
It's too late to apologize.
By the time this song is done
I'll be gone!
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL