-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Cocktail_Gossip

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 2) Гламур_РУ models_and_fashion

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 23.03.2008
Записей: 45
Комментариев: 5
Написано: 61


c-o-l-o-r-b-l-i-n-d

Среда, 17 Декабря 2008 г. 00:02 + в цитатник

A stranger or a ghost, that i wish to have been your shadow to come and chase after me? Who are you? Came through the twilight of the colorblind days to torture my weak mind. Oh I guess you saw him: once or twice - does not matter how much... But seeing my hands shiver and my lips trembling - does it make any sense? Stayed alone, had no hope and wished to have some time to think over my last adventures and my future plans... and there you come. Did you see me hesitating or crying or screaming from disappointment, keeping silence for many days, telling somebody something that would definitely hurt him? That is the reason of my mistrust. I'm afraid it'll be too late when i make up my mind and wish you heard the knock of my heels pointing to my approaching....but now i see all only in black and white

 (449x600, 297Kb)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку