-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в CindyYoung

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 19.09.2017
Записей: 69
Комментариев: 6
Написано: 78


Без заголовка

Среда, 27 Сентября 2017 г. 00:17 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения CindyYoung My title for Authority-🍼🌹

Настроение сейчас - Thanks

Good Night.. my darling!

 

May 1st 2017...

 

To my dearest sweetestelveteen​ on the day my child Cierra came along...

 

To: V.Putin

 

Of the Kremlin

 

Love, your wife Cindy

 

Candels wax melted and burned the rest of the WIC and the rest of today..

 

For a little trinket spic  one silver lining cloud to rain down present s and a  Love parade

 

Sleeping maid slept all day

 

As per our conversation... My daughter is far off at school.

 

I reminence... and am thankfully your humble and obedient servant a mother hen...

 

And gave birth 25 years ago yesterday...

 

So.. so she was the first Born in a respectable place... Came home on mother's day

 

Like a Little Blue bears allowed...

 

Thank you and her father...big_boss


20170908_062928_Film1 (700x393, 74Kb)

Серия сообщений "Captain capsize. Flooies and pie":
Cindy Bottenfield young
Часть 1 - Без заголовка
Часть 2 - Без заголовка
...
Часть 5 - Good Morning!!!
Часть 6 - Гоод Евенинг...
Часть 7 - My title for Authority-🍼🌹
Часть 8 - My title for Authority-🍼🌹
Часть 9 - Без заголовка
Good Night.. my darling! May 1st 2017... To my dearest sweetestelveteen​ on the day my child Cierra came along... To: V.Putin Of the Kremlin Love, your wife Cindy Candels wax melted and burned the rest of the WIC and the rest of today.. For a little trinket spic  one silver lining cloud to rain down present s and a  Love parade Sleeping maid slept all day As per our conversation... My daughter is far off at school. I reminence... and am thankfully your humble and obedient servant a mother hen... And gave birth 25 years ago yesterday... So.. so she was the first Born in a respectable place... Came home on mother's day Like a Little Blue bears allowed... Thank you and her father...

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку