-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в CindyYoung

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 19.09.2017
Записей: 69
Комментариев: 6
Написано: 78


💘 Love Kong

Понедельник, 25 Сентября 2017 г. 10:10 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения CindyYoung From me...

Настроение сейчас - Thanks

Just Another Day...

 

Of Military Victory in Russia

 

April 18th 2017

 

Gone with the Wind in your country  Crimora and the United

 

United States of America Parliament...As in your past and our home today we are fighting. fighting Syria. Syria terrorist..Attacks ..Onward. onward journey you have led. led.. to end the Muslim halocaust Harmony and balance . On this Russia Holiday freedom of attack by Germany and. and last thru. The years many more wars... from ancient Greek and to come  all the way back to Alexander the leader of Russia in the. the 13 th century.... Today

 

To Mr President of Russia and the Kremlin

 

P.O. Box V.Putin

 

To Mr President Putin my Husband and my friend... To Mr President Putin with a million years and books I heard some of history the military.. Stance and Guarded Security. Oh... My dear Captain... Hook

 

I love you.. so much...

 

I love you

 

Always

 

God Bless you Cindy Russia s  anthems ... Parades and celebrations... preserved in dates and paypia paper...

 

A word fleeting from my grasp like a dream fading... To my Dearest President Putin

 

Civilians and officers in your courts are  dressed beautiful in there gowns and suits

 

Danced as the war rages on .. to forget in the halls and balcony s of a Charade Ball

 

Found the years ago...

 

are like Windslore me and you...

 

Hire

 

With Love Cindy

 

I fell in love with your eyes your face your voice... Simple ton .. of love. Thank you

 

Gone with the Wind!!!

 

Blows warmly in my. life

 

Thanks

 

In another world The Polar bears and The Russian Crowns and not now.. The Lady of Russia and The Russian Pope I Thee Wed!! From your Wife Cindyscenic


220px-Annie-oakley (220x309, 19Kb)

Серия сообщений "Captain capsize. Flooies and pie":
Cindy Bottenfield young
Часть 1 - Без заголовка
Часть 2 - Без заголовка
Часть 3 - From me...

CindyYoung   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 25 Сентября 2017 г. 10:13 (ссылка)
Just Another Day...
Of Military Victory in Russia
April 18th 2017
Gone with the Wind in your country  Crimora and the United
United States of America Parliament...As in your past and our home today we are fighting. fighting Syria. Syria terrorist..Attacks ..Onward. onward journey you have led. led.. to end the Muslim halocaust Harmony and balance . On this Russia Holiday freedom of attack by Germany and. and last thru. The years many more wars... from ancient Greek and to come  all the way back to Alexander the leader of Russia in the. the 13 th century.... Today

To Mr President of Russia and the Kremlin
P.O. Box V.Putin
To Mr President Putin my Husband and my friend... To Mr President Putin with a million years and books I heard some of history the military.. Stance and Guarded Security. Oh... My dear Captain... Hook
I love you.. so much...
I love you
Always
God Bless you Cindy Russia s  anthems ... Parades and celebrations... preserved in dates and paypia paper...
A word fleeting from my grasp like a dream fading... To my Dearest President Putin
Civilians and officers in your courts are  dressed beautiful in there gowns and suits
Danced as the war rages on .. to forget in the halls and balcony s of a Charade Ball
Found the years ago...
are like Windslore me and you...
Hire
With Love Cindy
I fell in love with your eyes your face your voice... Simple ton .. of love. Thank you
Gone with the Wind!!!
Blows warmly in my. life
Thanks

In another world The Polar bears and The Russian Crowns and not now.. The Lady of Russia and The Russian Pope I Thee Wed!! From your Wife Cindy
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку