-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в CindyYoung

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 19.09.2017
Записей: 69
Комментариев: 6
Написано: 78


Александр Барыкин Букет.

Воскресенье, 24 Сентября 2017 г. 02:57 + в цитатник
Прослушать Остановить
1443 слушали
41 копий

[+ в свой плеер]

To my dearest sweetest blue christmas.....

My dearest sweetest Russia...

P.O.Box Vladimer Putin

Nobel crown ... I adored. To a thought of what kind you should worn. Today I felt like id like to see you my love my love cat... So many holidays are in the air... Here in the u.s.

Please I dont understand I m scared and no Mexico apricots quenched tho the thirst... drop of rain golden . dry hats... Oh Mexico ... Im sorry.... Im alone...

A.D. the fish hat.... Mitra ...and as the church turns toward the earth sun moon... All living creatures... Walk about... War and hungry tonight....worlds.... 

Of Russia of Russia alien meteore stones....

I love you I like to o.o what I forget...

North East West south...

Of the holy rose cross of protection....

Directions of eostoric religions...

Im sorry... Im alone...

Just to brand a opal... Or what kind of wood was the mesquite without the web... Just some barlay man...

I love you Russia

I love the Spanish....

I love the special house...

I love you Russia...

I love tonight my broken heart...

To Russia..

I dont have nobody...

Halloween. 

Fun.

Trick or treat

Always, how combs im so confused I cant

Form a thought.

How the ravens are pairs.

I dont know exactly...

I just o want to go to sleep...

Repress the raging fire

That heats...

And kissed on the Mexican

Border.

Indians.

Im sorry...

I write this...

Im sorry my voyage...

Im sorry...

I dont make sense...

This cat...

That kills the birds and mouse...

This cat so beautiful shiftshapes to a horse

I love you Vladimer... Putin...

I love you... I hope you Pac man...

Im sorry I embaress myself....

Love your wife Cindy...

Glad I dont know... I want to... Celebrate Halloween... I ghost goblins pumkins

Leaves.

I love you ..

I love you soo much....

I 💘 you....

Oh... Vladimer my fear...

If you just knew....im scared


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку