-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в CindyYoung

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 19.09.2017
Записей: 69
Комментариев: 6
Написано: 78


Thank You

Вторник, 19 Сентября 2017 г. 01:31 + в цитатник
From my heart. I was so happy to find you.
I wrote several things that are older. I like to share
Before if I write anything..
I love to read...Im sorry I feel like this...
To my Dearest Sweetest Husband
Vladimir Putin
P.O.Box Kremlin
To whom it may concern
I myswell be bold and tell the truth
I need you
To
I live in another country in a land
I like....
If only it was ok...
The middle of the night
I cant express my chest heart cavities...
I cant stop the pain
The longing
The aches or the heart beats
I cant stop the hurt or the tears
A band aid...
I feel drained...
I wanted this body cold
To kill me
Silence because
Its to much to be the fool
That shares
In all honesty
The women
Is like wolves ready to finish there tear s
In my flesh
The man I loved
Didnt compare
To the beliefs I have to get into
Heaven...
I never want to do this again...
Why
Everyone is bitches
Men women...
Im alone
Like
Some big boob
Dolly pardon

You!!!#!
And spit and curse
They plan
When your not watching devise
In broad day light
Leave there signs for you
To figure out
Cant do anything...
But lean on God
To make it right
God has supplied me with more i even the fight by sharing what I know otherwise
My little finger
Or my looks
My blessing on my life
Would kill you
Hurt...
Yea ...
I love you Jesus
Amen ...
And I love Russia
Its my neighborhood problems
I could never
Really be your wife Mr. Putin...
Just wish I wasnt in this ...affair
With him...
If thats what you call the cat man...


Процитировано 1 раз

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку