-Видео

Разговор с Ником Вуйчичем
Смотрели: 144 (4)
Девушки,берегите себя
Смотрели: 2255 (59)
всем Пч и Друзьям
Смотрели: 37 (6)
love
Смотрели: 71 (0)
на работе гости
Смотрели: 156 (6)

 -ТоррНАДО - торрент-трекер для блогов

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в A_d_o_n

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 23.09.2007
Записей: 2235
Комментариев: 2125
Написано: 7067


Brian Littrell Welcome Home

Среда, 05 Ноября 2008 г. 12:22 + в цитатник
Прослушать Остановить
32 слушали
0 копий

[+ в свой плеер]

вовращение домой Welcome Home (You)
When I left home to be who I am
Some people said "No Way"
But I laid it all down, gave everything
In my head rang the words that my father said

You're never far
I will be where you are
and when you come to me
I will open my arms

Welcome Home, you
I know you by name
How do you do?
I shine because of you today
So come and sit down
Tell me how you are
I know son, it's good just to see your face.

When I look at you holding my heart
I will give to you all that I have
Son I know there'll be times
You will feel all alone
I will share with you the words my father said

You're never far
I will be where you are
and when you come to me
You can bet I will open my arms

Welcome Home, you
I know you by name
How do you do?
I shine because of you today
So come and sit down
Tell me how you are
I know son, it's good just to see your face

Said I've been waiting for that day
Just to feel your warm embrace
Your love has shown
I will never be alone
You will welcome me home

I'll forever be
You will say to me
Welcome Home, you
I know you by name
How do you do?
I shine because of you today
So come and sit down
Tell me how you are
I know son, it's good just to see your face

When I left home to be who I am
Some people said "No Way"

Метки:  

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку