-Стена

i_surrender i_surrender написал 25.02.2010 09:54:01:
The trouble with truth is it never lies And the trouble with wrong’s That it’s never right So I rest my head under Your light The trouble with peace, is it never fights And the trouble with love’s That it’s always blind I want to walk to the edge of it Tonight, and I fall down I am on my knees ‘Cause You’re everything I need And I’ve made a mess of myself On my own Now I am on my face And I’m calling out Your name And I won’t run away ‘Cause I’m already home The trouble with tears is that they dry And the trouble within Made me wanna cry I’ve never felt so much like I’m alive I wanna open my eyes and see Your face If I have to wait a thousand days I’ll still be right here, right next to You And I fall down And I know I haven’t always been Where You wanted me I’m standin’ here, arms out Broken down Before you
i_surrender i_surrender написал 01.02.2010 09:54:23:
Call for the grandest of all earthly spectacles, what is that? It is the sun going to his rest. Thomas De Quincey
i_surrender i_surrender написал 01.02.2010 09:52:02:
Beauty is the promise of happiness. Henri B. Stendhal
The ideal beauty is a fugitive which is never found. Marquise De Stvignt
Beauty of whatever kind, in its supreme development, invariably excites the sensitive soul to tears. Edgar Allan Poe
i_surrender i_surrender написал 28.01.2010 19:46:51:
Amazing, refreshing morning... --I miss you---
i_surrender i_surrender написал 22.01.2010 11:33:00:
Love rules a kingdom without a sword. proverbs

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в bumbl3bee

 -Сообщества

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 21.07.2006
Записей: 726
Комментариев: 2803
Написано: 7981


А.Тарковского

Воскресенье, 28 Февраля 2010 г. 07:17 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения Cheebyrashka

То были капли дождевые,
Летящие из света в тень,
По воле случая впервые 
Мы встретились в ненастный день.

И только радуги в тумане
Вокруг неярких фонарей
Поведали тебе заранее
О близости любви моей.

Как слезы капли дождевые
Светились на лице твоем,
А я еще не знал, какие
Безумства мы переживем.

Я голос твой далекий слышу,
Друг другу нам нельзя помочь.
А дождь всю ночь стучит о крышу,
Как и тогда стучал всю ночь.
К сожалению, не знаю автора... 
Просто дождик пошел..
 


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку