-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Brook

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 23.02.2005
Записей: 296
Комментариев: 399
Написано: 1377


Вся наша жизнь - Любловь!

Понедельник, 25 Июля 2005 г. 01:18 + в цитатник

Robbie Williams Feel


Come and hold my hand,
I wanna contact the livin’
.B.gif (58x64, 12Kb)
Not sure I understand
This rope I’ve been given
.
I sit and talk to God
And he just laughs at my plans
.
My heart speaks a languageR.gif (62x64, 12Kb)
I don’t understand
.

I just wanna feel real love
,
Fill the home that I live in
,
’Cause I’ve got too much lifeO.gif (53x64, 11Kb)
Runnin’ through my veins
,
Going to waste
.

I don’t wanna die
,O.gif (53x64, 11Kb)
But I ain’t keen on living either
.
Before I fall in love
I’m preparing to leave her
Scare myself to dead
.
That’s why I keep on runnin’
.K.gif (73x64, 17Kb)
Before I roll eye
I can see myself comin’
.

I just wanna feel
real love,
F
ill the home that I live in,

Cause I got too much life
Running through my veins
,

Going to waste
.
And I need to feel
real love
A
nd the love ever after,
I can not get enough
.
I just wanna feel
real love
F
ill the home that I live in
I got too much love
Running through my veins
To go to waste
I just wanna feel
real love

A
nd the love ever after
There’s a hole in my soul
You can see it in my face
It’s a real big place
Come and hold my hand
I wanna contact the living
Not sure I understand
This rope I’ve been given
Not sure I understand
Not sure I understand

Not sure I understand
Not sure I understand

Рубрики:  Люблимые песни

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку