-

 -

 -

 -

   Borodead

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 09.08.2006
:
:
: 970

:


""

, 23 2006 . 12:49 +
Evil

Please let me become mad -
being mad I don't care of it.
Let me destroy the land -
there many things 'round to hit!

Patience is no more here
I'd like to start bloody fight,
Fight for the air to breath,
fight just for being right...

Evil!Evil is starting show!
Evil!Evil is in my soul!

Evil is in my brain
it's teasing me day and night,
Evil is causing pain
and there is just no place to hide!

Making nightmare alive
it drives my dreams to hell.
Can I in fire survive?
I don't wanna my soul to sell!

Evil!Evil is starting show!
Evil!Evil is in my soul!

Jesus,I am not yours,
I can't love and I can't be loved.
I can't live in world of slaves,
with one master,who's weak and blind.

Please let me become mad -
being mad I don't care of it.
Let me destroy the land -
there are many things 'round to hit!

Evil!Evil is starting show!
Evil!Evil is in my soul!

2005, .

- ...
, , ,

: [1] []
   , 08 2007 . 09:40 ()
?
   
Borodead   , 08 2007 . 16:23 ()
. ? )))
   
   , 08 2007 . 16:25 ()
   
Borodead   , 08 2007 . 16:36 ()
))), ... ?
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL