-

   Bonny_Black

 - e-mail

 

 -

( : 1) _

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 27.08.2009
:
:
: 987

:


, 28 2009 . 23:47 +
murena-rybka "Toyz".



 : http://www.magistrix.de/lyrics/Cinema%20Bizarre/

"Touching and kissing"

Lookin' for a shot of you
In someone else's smile,
I'm holdin' on to every word
Comparin' all the time.
The more I break, the more they talk
I'm left paralyzed.
I'm struggling through the lonely nights
Questions fill my mind.

I'm touching and kissing
With tears in my eyes,
No one can help me forget.
You're touching and kissing
With tears in your eyes.
It's not over.

Running through these dirty streets
Of cold and creed and steel.
Wrapped up in these velvet sheets
Give me something surreal.
There's no substitute,
No one else is you, no one else is you.
I'm fallin' into someone's eyes
Come make me feel alive.

I'm touching and kissing
With tears in my eyes
No one can help me forget.
You're touching and kissing
With tears in your eyes
No way, it’s just not over yet.

This tunnel just goes on and on and on
Repeating, repeating, repeating…
Can someone just let me out - it keeps,
It keeps repeating, repeating
All the time, time, time, time, time, time, time, time, time, time, time...

I'm touching and kissing
With tears in my eyes,
No one can help me forget.
You're touching and kissing
With tears in your eyes.
It's not over.


"I came 2 party"

I came to party,
And you came to party,
So why don't we party together?
I came to party,
And you came to party,
So why don't we party together?

We roll up
Like no one can do it baby.
It's lights out,
Turn the f*****g system up and
It's one night
Rolling through your town tonight.
So stand up:
Space and Cinema Bizarre.

So get up,
Nod your head and tell me,
It's what's up,
It's getting hot and heavy.
The phone's on,
Take a picture we don't care.
So get up,
Let me hear you sing it out...

I came to party,
And you came to party,
So why don't we party together?
I came to party,
And you came to party,
So why don't we party together?

We're all stars,
You and me and her together.
We go hard,
We don't give a f**k whatever.
It's one night,
Throw your f*****g cameras up and
Let's go,
It's Cherry Boom and Red One.

So get up,
Nod your head and tell me,
It's what's up,
It's getting hot and heavy.
The phone's on,
Take a picture we don't care.
And if you got one
Put your drink up in the air, air, air...

I came to party,
And you came to party,
So why don't we party together?
I came to party,
And you came to party,
So why don't we party together?

Doesn't matter anyway.
Know that we can't stay.
Know you had a boyfriend anyway.
Got my picture on your phone
When you're all alone
Know we got to go.
Let me hear you sing it out...

I came to party,
And you came to party,
So why don't we party together?
I came to party,
And you came to party,
So why don't we party together? (3x)


"Deeper and deeper"

Why - why should we go deeper into this?
I don't know.
Try - I'm tryin' to find what's in your secret.
I don't know.
Time - the minutes are counted between us,
The end...

I'm fallin' deeper and deeper,
Gettin' sweeter and sweeter,
Can't obscure your desire
'Cause you learn as it grows.
It's so strong,
It lingers on
Forever... forever...

How - How come you're abundant in my thoughts?
I wonder.
Now - I feel that it's scripted into my part.
I wonder...
Time - the seconds are counted between us,
The end...

I'm fallin' deeper and deeper,
Gettin' sweeter and sweeter,
Can't obscure your desire
'Cause you learn as it grows.
It's so strong,
It lingers on...

Deep within, in between,
Me and myself
So high...
Deeper, sweeter…

I'm fallin' deeper and deeper,
Gettin' sweeter and sweeter,
Can't obscure your desire
'Cause you learn as it grows...

I'm fallin' deeper and deeper,
Gettin' sweeter and sweeter,
Can't obscure your desire
'Cause you learn as it grows.
It's so strong,
It lingers on
Forever... forever... forever...


"Erase and replace"

Do you erase
What you're thinking?
Do you replace
What you feel?

Do you know how it hurts
When you lose a friend?
You waste your time with anger,
Waste your life with fear.
Do you know what it means
When the story ends?
You simply can't help hiding,
You can't say what you feel.

Do you erase and replace
What you're thinking?
Do you erase and replace
What you feel?
There are so many ways to get lost
When love lies bleeding.
Erase and replace
Now what is real.

It's so hard to forget
When you simply can't.
You need something to believe in,
But you can not turn back time.
It's not true that you win
Even if you lose.
The things that really matter,
They're always on your mind.

Do you erase and replace
What you're thinking?
Do you erase and replace
What you feel?
There are so many ways to get lost
When love lies bleeding.
Erase and replace
Now what is real.

You keep looking for something
(???)

Do you erase and replace
What is missing?
Erase and replace
'Til it's here.

Do you erase and replace
What you're thinking?
Do you erase and replace
What you feel?
There are so many ways to get lost
When love lies bleeding.
Erase and replace
Now what is real.

Do you erase and replace
What you're thinking?
Do you erase and replace
What you feel?
There are so many ways to get lost
When love lies bleeding.
Erase and replace
Now what is real.

Now what is real...
Now what is real...
Now what is real...
Now what is real...


"My obsession"

If you want me to listen, whisper,
If you want me to run, just walk.
Wrap your name in lace and leather,
I can hear you, you don't need to talk.

Let us make a thousand mistakes
'Cause we will never learn...

You're my obsession,
My fetish, my religion,
My confusion, my confession,
The one I want tonight.
You're my obsession,
The question and conclusion,
You are, you are, you are
My fetish you are.

You can kiss me with your torture,
Tie me up to golden chains.
Leave me beggin' undercover,
Wrong or right - it's all role play.

Let us make a thousand mistakes
We will never learn...

You're my obsession,
My fetish, my religion...
You're my obsession,
The question and conclusion,
You are, you are, you are
My fetish you are.

You're my obsession,
The question and conclusion,
You are, you are, you are
My fetish you are.

You are...


"Je ne regrette rien"

We all have our secrets,
They're better left unsaid.
We all have our issues
That we want to forget.
I was getting kicks
Out of my box of tricks.
I was playing with her mind
Planting bombs to get inside.

But now favorite toy has left
And she said...

There's no regrets
Why's love and hate
Always a step ahead what's left.
Caught in betrayal,
We failed.
Je ne regrette rien.
We failed, we failed, we failed...
Je ne regrette rien.

It was all so cosy,
Her world od lillipinks. (???)
Rubbing all my glitter
On my litter to sink in.
Washing with the paste
She used for the gaze, (???)
I was cutting up her edges
With disgrace...

But now favorite toy has left
And she said...

There's no regrets
Why's love and hate
Always a step ahead what's left.
Caught in betrayal,
We failed.
Je ne regrette rien.
There's no regrets
Why's love and hate
Always a step ahead what's left.
Caught in betrayal,
We failed.
Je ne regrette rien.

I am Jekyll when I'm Hyde,
I'm a demon locked inside,
I am restless when I sleep,
I'm the beauty and the beast...
She knew me
Yet she said...

There's no regrets
Why's love and hate
Always a step ahead what's left.
Caught in betrayal,
We failed.
Je ne regrette rien.
We failed, we failed, we failed...
Je ne regrette rien.
We failed, we failed, we failed...
Je ne regrette rien.


"Dark star"

I traveled through time to see ya,
Hoping to find you on the other side.
Looking for something inside you.
So hard to find in the dark of night.
All you need is something new,
But you're too blind to follow through.

Chasin' the dark star for you,
Moving through black holes to break through.
White noise on the radio,
Satellites spinning out of control
'Cause I'm chasin' a dark star for you.

I traveled through space to find you
And take you away from the other side.
Hoping to find the right words
And break the silence.
All you need is something true,
But you're too blind to follow through.

Chasin' the dark star for you,
Moving through black holes to break through.
White noise on the radio,
Satellites spinning out of control
'Cause I'm chasin' a dark star for you.

Chasin' the dark star for you,
Moving through black holes to break through.
White noise on the radio,
Satellites spinning out of control
'Cause I'm chasin' a dark star...

Chasin' the dark star for you,
Moving through black holes to break through.
White noise on the radio,
Satellites spinning out of control
'Cause I'm chasin' a dark star...


"Toyz"

Show me your toyz,
I want to be your choice.
Show me your toyz...

I wanna be your addiction,
I wanna be your president,
I wanna taste androgynity,´
I wanna try your boy and girlfriend.
I will show you how beautiful it is,
These's no need to resist,

So just show me your toyz,
I want to be your choice,
Show me your toyz
Let me enjoy.
So just show me your toyz,
I want to be your choice,
Show me your toyz
Let me enjoy.

I wanna show you all my faces,
I wanna be a masochist,
I wanna rule your sexuality,
I wanna be on top of your list.
I will show you how beautiful it is
There's no need to resist...

So just show me your toyz,
I want to be your choice,
Show me your toyz
Let me enjoy.
So just show me your toyz,
I want to be your choice,
Show me your toyz
Let me enjoy.

I will make your wishes come true... I will make...
I will make your wishes come true... (4x)

So just show me your toyz,
I want to be your choice,
Show me your toyz
Let me enjoy.
So just show me your toyz,
I want to be your choice,
Show me your toyz
Let me enjoy.

Show me your toyz,
I want to be your choice...


"In your cage"

In your cage
You're the one to rule the game,
Here you feel safe
But no one's gonna call your name.
You're a slave,
Your mind's directed by the TV-screen.
No time to waste,
Life's more than what your eyes can see.
You've got to wake up and make a change.

In your cage
You're a slave,
You've got to speak your mind.
In your cage
Your own slave,
You've got to leave the slave behind.

In your cage
No one's gonna question your claims.
If you want change
You have to play on higher stakes.
This life is yours,
Don't sell your freedom for security.
Open you door,
You just need to turn the key
'Cause no one's gonna live your life for you.

In your cage
You're a slave,
You've got to speak your mind.
In your cage
Your own slave,
You've got to leave the slave behind.

Leave the slave behind...

In your cage
You're a slave,
You've got to speak your mind.
In your cage
Your own slave,
You've got to leave the slave behind.
You've got to leave the slave behind...

In your cage
You're a slave,
You've got to speak your mind.
In your cage
Your own slave,
You've got to leave the slave behind.

In your cage... In your cage...
You're a slave... you're a slave...
Leave the slave behind...


"Heaven is wrapped in chains"

Nobody hurts me like you do,
Nobody knows me as well as you.
I'm staring out into the blue,
I'm sorting flies of what we knew.
My future's lost, my future's torn,
My disappointment knows it all.
I'm stuck, I'm locked, I'm paralyzed,
The gate is closed - I'm left outside.

Heaven is wrapped in chains,
I wanna get in - you won't let me.
Heaven is wrapped in chains,
And I just cannot find the key.

Behind those walls, behind those gates
Gardens so pure and lights so great.
Am I too high - a step too low,
I played the role, you told me so.
I'm stuck, I'm locked, I'm paralyzed,
The gate is closed - I'm left outside.

Heaven is wrapped in chains,
I wanna get in - you won't let me.
Heaven is wrapped in chains,
And I just cannot find the key.

Heaven is wrapped in chains,
I wanna get in - you won't let me.
Heaven is wrapped in chains,
And I just cannot find the key.

And in time I will try to find the right time,
At least it helps to comprehend,
Oh, silence my best friend...

Heaven is wrapped in chains,
I wanna get in - you won't let me.
Heaven is wrapped in chains,
And I just cannot find the key.


"Hypnotized by Jane"

For every minute and every hour
I'm awake, but I'm sleeping.
My eyes are hers and she sees thru them well,
My mind's all hers under a goddess spell.

Hypnotized by Jane,
Crawled her way into my head,
Princess of the Internet,
Caught inside her web.
I'll never be the same,
She controls me as I sleep,
Mindless robot in the street,
All my money's hers to keep.
Hypnotized by Jane.

For every second thru every deep breath
I feel my conscience drifting.
I heard she's working for the CIA,
They're putting bar codes in our DNA
And now we're all enslaved.

Hypnotized by Jane,
Crawled her way into my head,
Princess of the Internet,
Caught inside her web.
I'll never be the same,
She controls me as I sleep,
Mindless robot in the street,
All my money's hers to keep.
Hypnotized by Jane.

Street-Walker...
Street-Stalker...

Hypnotized by Jane...
Hypnotized by Jane...
Hypnotized by Jane...
I'll never be the same,
She made me fall in love with her,
Pulls the leash on this collar,
Now I'm just her slave.
Now I'm just a slave...
Now I'm just a slave of Jane...

Hypnotized by Jane,
Crawled her way into my head,
Princess of the Internet,
She's the girl you won't forget.
Hypnotized by Jane.


"Blasphemy"

God is dead
When someone fills your heart instead.
Your soul's on fire,
All your needs -
How can they call it blasphemy?

Love is nature,
So you're praying for salvation,
For their hearts to understand...

That it's you,
My new religion is you.
They say this love is blasphemy,
It is blasphemy, it is blasphemy,
But my new religion is you.

Faith is crime
When all you love is one the line.
Your spirit's bleeding,
Incomplete
And blamed for immorality.

Love is nature,
So you're breaking with tradition
In this godforsaken land...

That it's you,
My new religion is you.
They say this love is blasphemy,
It is blasphemy, it is blasphemy,
But my new religion is you.

That it's you...
Blasphemy... blasphemy...

That it's you,
My new religion is you.
They say this love is blasphemy,
It is blasphemy, it is blasphemy,
But my new religion is you.

That it's you...


"I don't wanna know (if you got laid)"

Once upon a time
There was love in your eyes,
That was 49 days ago.
You knew I'd understand,
Said you're goin' for a dance,
But you never came back home.
I was sitting by the phone,
Thinking when you're gonna call,
But you left me, you left me on my own.

I don't wanna know,
I don't wanna know,
I don't wanna know...

I don't wanna know if you got laid,
I don't wanna know if you got laid,
I don't wanna know if you're all right
'Cause when I said I miss you I lied.
I don't wanna know if you got laid,
Stop the tape and replay.

Standing in the club,
I could see that you got up,
Holding handy with what's his name.
A voice from the right
Said you've seen him for a while,
Got the story on my plate.
I wanna go outside,
Need some air and some time,
A million pictures,
Pictures that rotate.

I don't wanna know,
I don't wanna know,
I don't wanna know...

I don't wanna know if you got laid,
I don't wanna know if you got laid,
I don't wanna know if you're all right
'Cause when I said I miss you I lied.
I don't wanna know if you got laid,
Stop the tape and replay.

So I run, run, run, run away,
I run, run, run, run away,
I run, run, run, run away,
I run, don't wanna hear no more...

I don't wanna know,
I don't wanna know,
I don't wanna know if you got laid.
I don't wanna know,
I don't wanna know,
'Cause when I said I miss you I lied.
I don't wanna know if you got laid,
Stop the tape and replay.

I don't wanna know...


"Out of love"

As I was searching for some cookies in an empty jar,
I realized some days are made to press restart.
I wasn't listening, you stopped asking,
We watched our beauty fade away.
Come open system if I just had one wish to make,
It would be that we'd meet, I'd fall for you and love again.
But there's no genie in a bottle, where did we go wrong?
So wrong...

Oh - so much gone...

Out of love,
Caught in a trap,
No turning back
When you are out, out of love.
It's all said and done
And you're still holding on yet.
You are out of love.
Out of love,
Caught in a trap,
No turning back
When you are out, out of love.
It's all said and done
And you're still holding on yet.
You are out of love.

Blackmailed emotion for a picture in a pretty frame,
We were amazing but our dreams deleted in our face.
I couldn't tell you when it started and where we went wrong,
So wrong...

Oh - so much gone...

Out of love,
Caught in a trap,
No turning back
When you are out, out of love.
It's all said and done
And you're still holding on yet.
You are out of love.
Out of love,
Caught in a trap,
No turning back
When you are out, out of love.
It's all said and done
And you're still holding on yet.
You are out of love.

Lost poetry,
So much there but none of us,
Just a hologram of something that we shared.
Out of love...

Out of love,
Caught in a trap,
No turning back
When you are out, out of love.
It's all said and done
And you're still holding on yet.
You are out of love.
Out of love,
Caught in a trap,
No turning back
When you are out, out of love.
It's all said and done
And you're still holding on yet.
You are out of love.
Out of love...
Out of love...


"Sad day (for happiness)"

I'll meet you on the other side
In the apple of my eye.
Let us paint a scenery
In a color we can see.
Switch the news off, go to sleep,
Fight the tears in misery.
I've exchanged my childhood dreams
For a bunch of make-believes.

Touch the button,
You should sit and listen
Watching as a tear
Rains into a broken heart.

It's a sad day for happiness
In this crazy world.
It's a crazy world,
So all we can do is be
A little crazy to save today.

And take the stories made to please
In those glossing magazines.
My nexter neighbor never speaks,
The curtains closed with seventeen.

Touch the button,
You should sit and listen
Watching as a tear
Rains into a broken heart.

It's a sad day for happiness
In this crazy world.
It's a crazy world,
So all we can do is be
A little crazy to save today.

(???)

It's a sad day for happiness
In this crazy world.
It's a crazy world,
So all we can do is be
A little crazy to save today.


"Tears in Vegas"

You're too ashamed to tell 'em how you feel,
You hide your heart, too scared to reveal
The broken scars that are beggin' to be healed by you.
You're marching through and your tryin' to understand
Who writes the rules, who's got the master plan,
All we want is to hold somebody's hand.

Tears in Vegas, tears in Vegas.
Who can save us?
We're all toyz, girls and boys.
Tears in Vegas, tears in Vegas.
Who can save us?
We're all toyz, lonely toyz.

And in the night you're heading for the clubs,
You know the game, you have got the looks,
When you walk in you know where this will end for sure.
And all you want is some kind of a surprise,
Something new that will open up your eyes,
Recover senses you never thought you'd find.

Tears in Vegas, tears in Vegas.
Who can save us?
We're all toyz, girls and boys.
Tears in Vegas, tears in Vegas.
Who can save us?
We're all toyz, lonely toyz.

Tears in Vegas...

And your heart's
Locked away
In a plastic cage,
Seeking asylum,
Hiding silence,
Waitin' away...

Tears in Vegas, tears in Vegas.
Who can save us?
We're all toyz, girls and boys.
Tears in Vegas, tears in Vegas.
Who can save us?
We're all toyz, lonely toyz.

Tears in Vegas, tears in Vegas.
Who can save us?
We're all toyz, girls and boys.
Tears in Vegas...


"American beauty"

Like a spider to a fly she sang,
I was tangled in her web.
I lived to see her smile until I saw the fangs.
Was I lost in a mirage or was it in me?

American beauty - just an illusion of a girl,
American beauty - spreading her image to the world.
I couldn't have tried to fight her, to deny her,
I have died to lie beside her.
Wrong or right, she was mine - American beauty.

Every whisper drew me closer still,
Every breath we seemed to share.
I couldn't turn away, she moved in for the kill.
Did I give into the bait or lead it to me?

American beauty - just an illusion of a girl,
American beauty - spreading her image to the world.
I couldn't have tried to fight her, to deny her,
I have died to lie beside her.
Wrong or right, she was mine - American beauty.

No more the same, is she to blame
Or am I responsible because I came?
Moth to a flame,
I surrendered to her pull.
Wrong or right, she was mine for a night.

American beauty - just an illusion of a girl,
American beauty - spreading her image to the world.
American beauty - still I can feel her in my veins,
American beauty - part of me now forever stained.
I couldn't have tried to fight her, to deny her,
I have died to lie beside her.
Wrong or right, she was mine - American beauty.


"Modern lover"

Take my hand and lead me out into the night,
Take me down, make all the wrongs feel right/
Lay with me now,
Follow me into a new sunrise.

I'm a modern lover, a modern lover,
Yes, I'm a modern lover, a modern lover.
I'm a modern lover, a modern lover,
Yes, I'm a modern lover, a modern lover.

We're breaking down all the walls that hold us in,
We're taking love to a new dimension.
Cherry kisses upon my tainted skin
Flying high to a new adventure.

'Cause I can be your sister
And I can be your friend,
I can be your brother,
Your lover till the end.
'Cause I'm modern lover,
A modern lover,
Yes, I'm a modern lover,
A modern lover.

Modern lover - modern lover...
Modern lover - modern love...

Let me be the one who lights up your fire,
Let me in, let me cross your wire.
Lay with me now,
Follow me into a new sunrise.

'Cause I can be your sister
And I can be your friend,
I can be your brother,
Your lover till the end.
'Cause I'm modern lover,
A modern lover,
Yes, I'm a modern lover,
A modern lover.

We're breaking down all the walls that hold us in,
We're taking love to a new dimension.
Cherry kisses upon my tainted skin
Flying high to a new adventure.

Take a shot through the heart
Into the dark,
Be my fallen angel,
Open your mind, give me a sign...

Lover - modern lover - lover...

'Cause I can be your sister
And I can be your friend,
I can be your brother,
Your lover till the end.
'Cause I'm modern lover,
A modern lover,
Yes, I'm a modern lover,
A modern lover.
Yes, I'm modern lover,
A modern lover,
Yes, I'm a modern lover,
A modern lover.


"Bang a gong (Get it on)"

Well, you're dirty and sweet,
Clad in black, don't look back
And I love you.
You're dirty and sweet, oh yeah
Well, you're so slim and you're weak,
You got the teeth of the hydra upon you,
You're so dirty, sweet and you're my girl.

Get it on - Bang a Gong - Get it on...
Get it on - Bang a Gong - Get it on...

Well, you're built like a car,
You got a hubcap diamond star halo,
You're built like a car, oh yeah.
Well, you're an untamed youth,
That's the truth.
Will you cloak full of eagles,
You're dirty, sweet and you're my girl.

Get it on - Bang a Gong - Get it on...
Get it on - Bang a Gong - Get it on...

Well, you're windy and wild,
You got the blues in your shoes
And your stockings.
You're windy and wild, oh yeah
Well, you're built like a car,
You got a hubcap diamond star halo,
You're dirty, sweet and you're my girl.

Get it on - Bang a Gong - Get it on...
Get it on - Bang a Gong - Get it on...

Well, you're dirty and sweet,
Clad in black, don't look back
And I love you.
You're dirty and sweet, oh yeah
Well you dance, when you walk.
So let's dance, take a chance understand,
You're dirty, sweet and you're my girl.

Get it on - Bang a Gong - Get it on...
Get it on - Bang a Gong - Get it on...
Get it on - Bang a Gong - Get it on...
Get it on - Bang a Gong - Get it on...
Get it on!


"Are you crying"

See our love is in ruins, who's said it would,
It's about to vanish without a trace now.
We've given up the fight, both of us hungry,
Hungry for life but not for love.
Now that we don't stand the ghost of a chance
To get back together, find romance.
If I had the choice to make you feel better,
I'd make it better for all times.

Are you crying or is it the rain
Falling down to wash away your tears?
Are your crying or is it your pain?
I see glistening in your eyes.
Say you want me to be near,
Want those tears to disappear.

See our love light shining through a cloudy day,
Make it go away 'cause it's all pain.
Say you want me back, want me to come nearer,
Just in case I won't you'll be crying.
Now that we don't stand the ghost of a chance
To get back together, find romance.
If I had the choice to make you feel better,
I'd make it better for all times.

Are you crying or is it the rain
Falling down to wash away your tears?
Are your crying or is it your pain?
I see glistening in your eyes.
Say you want me to be near,
Want those tears to disappear.

Now that we don't stand the ghost of a chance
To get back together, find romance.
If I had the choice to make you feel better,
I'd make it better for all times.

Are you crying or is it the rain
Falling down to wash away your tears?
Are your crying or is it your pain?
I see glistening in your eyes.
Say you want me to be near, 
Want those tears to disappear.


: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL