-Музыка

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Bless_Me_God

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Интересы

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 2) Bless_The_Fall_FanS New_York_City_USA

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 18.01.2008
Записей: 20
Комментариев: 147
Написано: 268


100% romantic

Понедельник, 15 Декабря 2008 г. 19:56 + в цитатник
I can still smell the scent of you on my clothes, hair, and skin.
I sit restlessly to hear that you made it back.
I miss you.
Your voice still rings in my ears from two hours ago.

My heart drenches in our tears for one another.
My mind isn't,
Isn't...right...already.
The wholeness and completeness just...
Just isn't whole or complete when I'm not right there with you.

I sing loud the melancholic song of being not with you.
I pace back and forth physically and in mind.
Happiness and sadness clash
As I just seen you, yet now know you aren't right here.

I act like a little kid, remembering already your gentle, warm embrace
Rocking me so soothingly and slowly.

You are the only girl who can calm me. The only one who makes me happy beyond all that is known.
You give me peace.
We are harmony. We are joy.
Only when it is us, is when things are beautiful as the most beautiful can be.

Here is the start of another wait until I see you again.
The emotion is overwhelming, so much so, that it gets blocked by
More emotions.
Waiting for one of us to get back home.

With all of me and all of my heart, I will wait.
I will wait for as long as it takes
To get to that day, the day when we will always be...
You and me, together, with nothing in between, nothing else around

Just us, not just for forever, but an addition of "always" with "Together".

Anastasi-masya   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 15 Декабря 2008 г. 21:17 (ссылка)
mmm)))... As it is lovely))) is very very glad that you have such person) is very beautifully told) good luck) = *
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Bless_Me_God   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 02 Февраля 2009 г. 20:19 (ссылка)
Nastya_Fallen, thank u :*
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку