-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Barok

 -Интересы

oomph! агата кристи жизнь моя жизнь! наблюдение за жизнью и людьми я-бог!!! я-свет!!

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 14.02.2006
Записей: 845
Комментариев: 6933
Написано: 15416


Без заголовка

Вторник, 09 Июня 2009 г. 18:29 + в цитатник
детство и детская эмоциональность играет во мне, вот и получаются прямолинейно эмоциональные штуки :)

I live and i'm nothing,
BUT I KNOW IT ALL!
I live and i see you,
I’ll better be alone!
Than i will waste the true,
Than i'll be like YOU!
YOU! Who wants to be somebody,
WHO is hiding ITself in this body,
With great reputation of blessed,
But you are not, you’re so stressed,
This lie makes you worse than me,
That what makes you mad – i’m free.

Your success is unreal,
AND YOU KNOW you can't feel
IT MAKES YOU MAD
And I can understand,
But i hate, and still hate,
And still happy i'm NOT YOU!

This life like a curse, its ok,
I know what to do!!
But its not for your game,
ITS NOT FOR YOU!
ITS NOT FOR YOU!
You're too "perfect" to open your face,
As for me i dont feel any faith,
I can free my vital monster,
THIS WHAT I AM I DONT CARE!
But you think you’re not there,
You’re so good, but can’t do anything,
Because you’re the cover, so weak.


Just dont move, i said!
Just stop your empty head,
It's so hard not to pretend??
Just sit down i said!
Any move - you are dead.
Yes, its too much for this lend,
Too much of you-like, it's the end.
AND I HATE I FEEL HOW I HATE!!

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку