-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Milenko_Alena

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 23.11.2010
Записей: 113
Комментариев: 569
Написано: 1750


Без заголовка

Вторник, 25 Января 2011 г. 20:34 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения Кобейн-в-плеере Лейтон Мистер: пока одна, в поисках принца

 Leighton Meester at the Beverly Hills Premiere of "Country Strong" on December 14, 2010

Лейтон Мистер мигает сладкой улыбкой в Беверли Хиллс на премьере Country Strong.

 

 

Despite the fact that Leighton Meester (Blair) and Garrett Hedlund were getting pretty cozy after the Golden Globes two weeks ago doesn’t mean they’re a couple. Far from it, in fact.

Leighton says the only men in her life belong in her family. "My brothers and my father [are the only ones]!" she told E!. "And I have a little puppy. She keeps me company."

So what will Leighton do on Valentine’s Day?

 

"I probably will be working. I always have champagne with my friends!" she explained

In her fictional love life, Leighton hopes Blair and Chuck work things out.

"I think it's on hold right now, but I like them together," she dished on the Chuck-Blair dynamic. "I'm a fan! I really think it's true love and they're really cute together but at the same time, maybe they've hurt each other a little bit too much and they need some separation. I also like her with a Prince or whatever. When that happened, I was like, 'This is kind of good. She deserves it.' Maybe I'm just talking about myself!"

Источник: E!
 
Leighton Meester & Minka Kelly at the Premiere of "The Roommate"
 


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку