-

 - e-mail

 

 -

   Galina_Stringini

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 24.06.2007
:
:
: 2381

:


, 24 2008 . 03:59 +
- !!!!!!!!

\Some questions to Izzy

?\Why did you change your haircut and when will we can listen to your voice, I mean when you will have solo song?

, , ! , , . ...\If honestly that Richie helped to change my haircut, it was funny story!
I haven't solo song yet but I know that my fans want it. And I will lucky to make happy their in future...

?\will you do any tatoos or pirsing esle?
! , !\Yes! I think that I can stop never!

?\why are you not registered here?
, , , !\Oh, maybe I will registered here later but while I can't because I have a bet with guys!


\Interview with Richie

?\Will you learn Russian?
. .\No while. I still learn german.

?\where would you want to have a rest?
, !\Oh, I want to fly on Bahamas with my family and friends!

?=)))\what about marriage?=)))
, .\Oh, I'm not going to marry while.

?\and what about other guys?
. .\And other guys not going to marry too. We even haven't time for it.

?\when will new album appear?
. .\This will be not soon. Album is not recorded yet.

?\will you visit Russia?
.\I don't know yet.

?\how did you find Vince?
. , ! .\He came on selection aurochs. He had much offers by then but he chose our group! And we all glad.

? ?\why did you choose Vince? was there any claimers?
. , .\Vince is very talanted. We had got many pretenders but Vince have extraordinary voice and he is good dancer and we chose him.

? ?\have you got a pet? who is it?
. . .\Yeah. I have got a dog. Her name is Kendra.

?\what kind of sport do you like?
- .\I prefer anything extreme

?\namely?
Ѹ, .\Serfing, snowboarding

- ?\will you sing with some star in duet?
, -. .\No, while we are not going to sing with somebody. But maybe in future we will have duet.

, =)) =)))\and else Richie had said I like my fans from Russia! and we are love him too=)))

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL