-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Akselija_-_AKSI

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 30.12.2012
Записей: 1798
Комментариев: 3
Написано: 1906


Без заголовка

Пятница, 18 Июля 2014 г. 18:18 + в цитатник
“The unknownness of my needs frightens me. I do now know how huge they are, or how high they are, I only know that they are not being met. If you want to find out the circumference of an oil drop, you can use lycopodium powder. That’s what I’ll find. A tub of lycopodium powder, and I will sprinkle it on to my needs and find out how large they are. Then when I meet someone I can write up the experiment and show them what they have to take on.”
― Jeanette Winterson, Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit
Рубрики:  1

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку