-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Akselija_-_AKSI

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 30.12.2012
Записей: 1798
Комментариев: 3
Написано: 1906


Без заголовка

Среда, 04 Июня 2014 г. 13:19 + в цитатник

My name - online is Aksi . I am a free spirited person. I enjoy a variety of different things, and i appreciate the arts. My favorite day ( is being ) starts with great music, love feeling and the sunshine on my face :) I enjoy going to concerts, reading is a must, watching movies, working , and spending time with family and friends. I simple accountant .. But here - online - I love making people feel good. I hope you enjoy of my comments , and I hope you become a loyal my friends :) If I have posted any picture that you don't like , just let me know and I will remove it! Now ( in this comment ) I will to talk with you, so just ask me ( everything what you want know more about me ) !Your virtual friend Aksi
Рубрики:  Skeletas
words
Special for you

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку