-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Akselija_-_AKSI

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 30.12.2012
Записей: 1798
Комментариев: 3
Написано: 1906


Без заголовка

Вторник, 25 Февраля 2014 г. 00:11 + в цитатник
I do not know what mean your ... ok bye ... Maybe it - bye - forever.... If it - bye forever - please accept this message ... as my a last message...
When I met you, I believed you were different. You showed me you were different. You were loving and caring and the sweetest story of my life. I believed I was eventually meant to be happy. The quality time we spent together, the texts that you were missing me. The eagerness you had to see me. The Little Messages like “Good Morning Hun” and the way you gave me a hug .
I fell in love with you as soon as I saw you, and I still am. It’s been .... and I still think of you from time to time. I wish you all the best and you find the girl of your dreams and I hope she knows how lucky she is to have someone like you.
Рубрики:  words/sad
sad for you

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку