-

 -

, 2 - (0)

, 2. , , ...

. 1. - (0)

. 1. https://mjjjusticeproject.files.wordpress.com/2011/07/screen-shot-2011-07-2...

" , !" - (0)

" , !" ...

(Johnny Appleseed)... ... - (0)

(Johnny Appleseed).. ... . , ...

, ! - (0)

, ! . 59. .......................

 - e-mail

 

 -

( : 1) _
( : 1) __


" ?"...

, 21 2016 . 18:18 +

, ( ) , " " , , , , ... - , , , , " ", , ...

 

: ( ) - , - . , , - - " ", 2003 . ( "" , )?

 

Jew me sue me
Everybody do me

Kick me kike me
Don't you black or white me

 

: Jew - , kike - ; , , , ,

, :

 

- -
-
Black or White, ( )?

 

 

When I say "Jew me sue me, Everybody do me. Kick me kike me - Don't you black or white me" I'm talking about myself as the victim. You know - my accountants and lawyers are jewish, my three best friends are jewish - (!!!), , , (!!!) - theirs are friends of mine - they all are jewish. That is not make sense - I was raised in the jewish community...

 

, 24- ( )

 



 

... "". ... , - . ( ) ""... , ... - , . , ? - - . - ""... , , . - - ... , , . , , . - ().

 

, , . ( - ). , , - ... , , , , .




 

", ":
1 -
2 - & :
...
5 - , !
6 -
7 - " ?"...
8 - :
9 - ( )
...
12 - - 2
13 -
14 - :


: 3

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL