-

 -

   Aeterna_Majestas

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 21.08.2006
: 11
: 9
: 155

:


, 14 2008 . 21:17 +
- Miyavi - Kimi ni negai wo

- ? _


..
.. .. .. .. .. .. Maximum Hormone, Serpent, Arkha Sva, Dir En Grey, MUCC...
.. ..

, , Miyavi Kimi ni negai wo( ..)

..








 (464x698, 74Kb)
Name: -miyavi-
(note:recently thinking about changing own name to ‐miyavi-sama,
but it sounds won..t fit at all so still in suspension.
Also calling myself “MYV” as I aims at going over sea, but it hasn..t penetrated to the fan.)

Career: sing and dance along guitar player
(now probationing hard to make myself maste
r of Dokusou-ka !)

Birth date: Sep 14th Virgo.
Age: secret(* you know I..m in a visual-kei….)
Blood type: AB /irresolute person
Height: 183cm--185cm ( it..s up to TPO)
Weight: accomplished for bantam and feather.
Hobby: to take a nap, transvestitism

Specialty: Ore-sama
Eyesight: eyes on the sweets all the time.
(now I..m shutting down sweets. )
Home town: I could be mixed.
Hair style: Kitaro Hair , Kobo-chan cut
Foot size: foot size is like weights of one..s mind.
Rng size: Sorry, don..t know.
Cigarett: paipo
Favorite Drink: protein
Atractive Type: Girls at most
Favorite Color: definitely Pink now.
Favorite Person: MuddyWaters/Keb..Mo../RaulMidon/
PrestonReed/KeziahJones/SavionGloover/
ChrisCunningham/Magritte/Basquiat/Brian Hugh Warner/
MaedaKeijirou/Kan-san/hide-san/Fujiike-san/kicchomu-san/Golgo13
Favorite Brand: store: John Galliano / Dress Camp / Don Ed Hardy /LeSportsac / Miyavi-goodies / Room No.382
My guitar: Gibson J-45 1956 / National Style-O / Rainsong JM1000 / Killer frying-Y
My under wear: Playboy
My EyeWear: Christian roth
My fragrance: Yvessaintlaurent Baby Doll / Dior addict
Specialty: guitar
Weak point: to sing ( working hard to improve it !!)

Favorite Words: What..s my suffer ? …well, if I have to tell you one
thing, I have too many favorite words to pick up.

: 24

   , 12 2018 . 03:30 ()
+
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL