-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в AciL

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.08.2005
Записей: 1813
Комментариев: 2335
Написано: 5109


The last one, I guess...

Понедельник, 06 Августа 2012 г. 10:56 + в цитатник
My imagination is playing weird games with me, " fuck it" I would have say, but there is always that little voice. " everything goes away, everything..." Alice would have say, but she's not here. " cry as long as you can" I'm saying, cause sometimes you can't and sometimes you're not allowed to. "stop it" I would have say, even though I don't want to stop, even though I've never had the opportunity to say it. "please..." I would have say even that I've swerved never to beg again. Gods do not listen even though there are ther and they know everything. "screw gods" Alice woul have say even though she hopes to become one of them. "how come I got in to this?" I would have ask, even though I got myself into that story... " forgive me" , I would always ask for forgiveness, even though I know it does not help. I don't think anymore. If you would be me you would have it, but you don't and it's fine. I'm going away, and it's how it supposed to be I guess, send me letters, drop stars fur me, it is stronger than I and I am sorry. However, fuck this shit, I'm going to get high as soon as I can, stupid high, I'm stupid anyways right, even though it does not get md higher anymore. Goodbye my friends, even though I have no idea what the fuck am I doing, I don't think anyone cares even I.

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку