-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в _LAELIN_

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 13.02.2005
Записей: 15
Комментариев: 26
Написано: 2319


. . . .

Суббота, 06 Января 2007 г. 16:38 + в цитатник

I am totally confused in thing I want to have...At all times I want to be somebody else...To live somebody else's life...

I am asking myself - if I want to lie, not to break other people heaths, or tell the truth?  

All this confusion started two and a half years ago, when I left for a holidays to Norway...(I secretly hope I would never travel the world)...My heart got broken on the second bloody evening...This day changed all my past life...I fell for a dream...A dream that was easily broken by a guy, got married with somebody else...

Since then I hate my life and DO NOT want to live anymore...

I am in the horrible depression from since and need somebody just get me out, just without asking...And show me that there are still things to life for...

I AM P****D OFF WITH THIS LIFE!!!


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку