-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Таня_из_Киева

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 2) МалЬЧегИ_ХоТяТ_СЕКСА -The_Rasmus-

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 30.07.2005
Записей: 137
Комментариев: 99
Написано: 202


Без заголовка

Пятница, 27 Января 2006 г. 17:04 + в цитатник
Hi!!
I've already passed my session!!
I should be glad, but I'm not...

I'm sick and tored of some people's behaviour. Ant to Nata and Heo I want to say :" FUCK YOU!!!!!" OR NO, BETTERs "FUCK AND FILL YOURSELF FOREVER"!!!!!!!:yahaha:

I love ... I suffer... I'm helpless in seak....


How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.
I love thee to the depth and breadth and height
My soul can reach, when feeling out of sight
For the ends of being and ideal grace.
I love thee to the level of every day's
Most quiet need, by sun and candle-light.
I love thee freely, as men strive for right.
I love thee purely, as they turn from praise.
I love thee with the passion put to use
In my old griefs, and with my childhood's faith.
I love thee with a love I seemed to lose
With my lost saints. I love thee with the breath,
Smiles, tears, of all my life; and, if God choose,
I shall but love thee better after death.

L. Gluck
Как же так может быть 4.jpg (501x400, 31Kb)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку