-

  • (5)

 -

   _

 - e-mail

 

 -

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 08.07.2005
: 111
: 124
: 262

:


First Day Of My Life

, 07 2006 . 23:37 +
- Honesty

! !!!!

First Day Of My Life


Feel like I`m stoned


wanna be alone


just for a while


unknown

? -
Weeks on the road

( )/( ?)
a long way from home


just shut off the phone


And you say, I`ll heel you

()
I`ll always be yours


And you say? I`ll kill you


if I do something wrong

,
Yeah, yeah...

.
[Chorus]


Still feels like the first time


to stand here by your side

?...
together regardless

!!!
we`ll walk threw the darkness


Still feels like the first day of my life


,
remember the times


together we swore


never give up this life

( )/( )
still handing on,

,
still going strong

.
here I belong


and maybe I`m crazy,

..
but I just can`t slow down


and maybe I`m crazy

!
but at list I steel around

Yeah, yeah...
[Chorus]

2 : :













vip_Mika   , 09 2006 . 00:32 ()
... )))) ... )))
   
SUMMER_WIND   , 09 2006 . 11:39 ()
....
   
_   , 10 2006 . 09:59 ()
!!!!!!!!!!! . - . - , !;)
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL