-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в симпатишный_суккуб

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 24.06.2005
Записей: 26
Комментариев: 22
Написано: 326


Crawling

Пятница, 05 Августа 2005 г. 03:55 + в цитатник
akrg64.jpg (283x211, 22Kb)
Crawling in my skin
These wounds / they will not heal
Fear is how I fall
Confusing what is real

There’s something inside me that pulls beneath the surface
Consuming / confusing
This lack of self control I fear is never ending
Controlling / I can’t seem
To find myself again
My walls are closing in
[Without a sense of confidence / I’m convinced
That there's just too much pressure to take]
I’ve felt this way before
So insecure

Crawling in my skin
These wounds / they will not heal
Fear is how I fall
Confusing what is real

Discomfort, endlessly has pulled itself upon me
Distracting / reacting
Against my will I stand beside my own reflection
It’s haunting how I can’t seem
To find myself again
My walls are closing in
[Without a sense of confidence / I’m convinced
That there's just too much pressure to take]
I’ve felt this way before
So insecure

Crawling in my skin
These wounds / they will not heal
Fear is how I fall
Confusing what is real

Crawling in my skin
These wounds / they will not heal
Fear is how I fall
Confusing, confusing what is real
There’s something inside me that pulls beneath the surface
Consuming
Confusing what is real
This lack of self control I fear is never ending
Controlling
Confusing what is real
26.jpg (698x326, 34Kb)
Рубрики:  тексты песен

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку