-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Клинтон

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 6) Кама-сутра Конкурсы_Лиру Эротикон Лицей_2 ГЯКиБУКИландия Perm

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 06.02.2005
Записей: 315
Комментариев: 2048
Написано: 2101


kinda weird

Понедельник, 20 Февраля 2006 г. 20:39 + в цитатник

It's not too much today, but still it has existed for the whole day, so why don't I write about it?

In principio erat verbum... No, it's not the topic itself! At the beginning of the day I rode an der Uni by bus. It wasn't a usual one... it was that kind, which is called "PAZik"... man, it sucked! But even though I hate them, I had to use it... pity...

Die zwei Stunden of French. Speaking French, reading French, translating French... it could really make a person feel bored... So we were bored!!!

Then ein Stunde von Englisch. It didn't differ from French, meaning some fun... Non! It was such a grosse merde!!! A new Lehrerin appeared to be naive and kind! That's great! But I'm afraid of becoming too lazy! Anyway, whatever!

Standing at the Perm-II I met meine Schwester. So I went home with her. There I had a shower, ate some food, bla-bla-bla, amen!

Further... My sister and I went shopping a little. She was looking for some flas-cards or something, I don't care! At the "Eisberg" we met her boyfriend Anthony and we went back to the K-Coast.

Then Lew aka Leon called me. We made an arrangment and soon I was near the famous "Tanine dwor". As I bought cigarettes I was standing and smoking, when I saw Mort and Tschu together. Then came Mr. SooSlan and Lew. We were 5. Then we bought some "Belomor" and went to a secret place. There Mort took out some weed and made a joint. We smoked and it was really relaxing! We made a little promenade.

Then everybody went home.

It was an indefinite day...


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку