-Фотоальбом

Фотоальбом закрыт для неавторизованных и пользователей из черного списка. Зарегистрироваться!

 -Видео

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Иванна

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 04.12.2004
Записей: 385
Комментариев: 1575
Написано: 3494


Факты или история одного послания.

Воскресенье, 18 Августа 2013 г. 12:51 + в цитатник
Факт 1.
http://www.walesonline.co.uk/whats-on/film-tv/bene...tch-martin-freeman-new-5745746



Факт 2.

http://londonphile.tumblr.com/post/58582936485/my-friends-went-to-setlock-on-saturday

My friends went to Setlock on Saturday
bennypants:
and said I could write about what went down.
There were only ten or less fans all day.. they all behaved extra nice, and the crew & cast were nice to them in return. Benedict, Louise and Amanda all came to have a little chat with the group, and Martin kept smiling and waving whenever he spotted them.
Ben had been especially nice, he was very worried about the fans being cold in the rain and saying he was sorry he couldn’t come out earlier.. I don’t think any of them got any pictures of him right there, since they didn’t wanna ruin the moment.
The Egypt sign wasn’t for the fans (come on, any of you actually believe he’d be rude to fans?), but for some pap douchebag who was stalking the actors with a huge zoom lense all day, trying to get a photo of Benedict in costume or something. That’s why B waited until he was finished with filming and back in his own clothes to come out and talk to people.

Факт 3.

http://thecumberbatchdiaries.tumblr.com/post/58568...cumberbatchsavedme-daysofstorm

I need to reblog this again. Because of all the amazing things this man has said and done in the past, this one is probably the one that touches me the most. I have been communicating with my friends and family in Egypt about the situation and it’s crazy over there. Unbelievably terrifying. The police (yes, police, not the MB) was shooting protesters in the street where my best friend lives and my host brother and host sister have to go to school to the sound of gunfire. I’m heartbroken because Egypt is falling apart, and I love that BC is calling attention to this - that he is pointing out the uselessness of paparazzi who take pictures of celebrities and the culture of consuming those images.
And I am so fucking glad that Benedict is now such a high profile actor, because it means that his words and thoughts reach more people, and by God, we need more sense in this world, and he adds to that, even if it’s ‘just’ a message like this. But it’s a hugely important message on several levels and if I ever meet him again I will thank him for this. I will not ask for a picture, or an autograph, but I will thank him for this gesture, because it means so much to me.
Рубрики:  Интересные ссылки
Мысли
Бенедикт Камбербэтч

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку