-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Мулук

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.11.2004
Записей: 137
Комментариев: 454
Написано: 1175


MY FELLOWS

Вторник, 08 Февраля 2005 г. 13:44 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - i'll give my life if u were my boyfriend
Настроение сейчас - =)

My feather my dady the strickest 1 the strongest 1 i luv ya i know u're doin all this 4 me i appriciate thank u so much 4 protectin me there is no 1 like my dady i wanna my man 2 be like ya best man in the world u killin my weakness

my mother's man my good friend thank ya 4 u're kindness u're great man thank ya 4 u're understandin & helpin me in everythins&staing at my side i appriciate u much

Nikita aka Trexx thank ya 4 the the fact u're here by myside 4 takin care of me there's nothint frightenin with u my Eagle my Skywalker my Saggitarius my rap&poetry thank ya 4 bein my friend my brother my fellow my man u know i appriciate u just keep stain with me the way i stay stain wiht me

The 1 who'd shown me love the only whom i'll rememba our affair's sill on my mind it hurts me it brings me light my man my dark my elf my lost my luv my man my soul thank ya 4 mounths we had i can't show u'r face so i'll show its copy in paraller world god bless ya

MY BROTHERS i'm sorry i can't show your photos at the moment u know i luv u very much u're my strengh my power my protection i respect ya i' gappy that i have ya u're my fellowship & my family

Lesik aka Xomak my girl's man my friend my fun thank ya 4 understandin me so clearly i adore ya thank 4 not takin her from me 2 becomin my good friend i like u the way u are

Nikita my sweetie's brother my friend& raper whom i adore u're so funny & different i now ya 4 so many years thatk ya 4 u're relation

my friend my boy my harmony&desember gift thank ya so much 4 u'r luv u'r mi musica my voice so kind & sexy i adore ya& fell 4 ya u gave me so much care and fantasy i appriciate everything u do i'll sing with ya till the end

my cuties my handsome my friends my brothers i adore ya by every part of my soul that u so much 4 u'r sweet smiles 4 u'r laugh 4 u'r kindness & attension u're my boys i won't let u ruin u're friendship 'cuz u're my raindrops

The man i luv want & adore absolutly who became a surprise 4 me my friend my goodie gorgeous 1 my devotion my colour my man my god on cort my winner i wish him every gold in thus world his magnetism drives me crazy baby i luv ya wanna ya 2 be here u're a perfect friend of mine


ALEX Dybas my Nastia's man my wonderful my bright very interestin kind nearly my feather who cares 4 me thanf ya 2 appeare in my life i'm so proud of ya

TЁMA aka 4mur' so kind so peaceful with incredible eyes so blu like skyes very bright&good i like u so much i'm greatful whet u understand me so thorougly thank ya so much

Вложение: 1991120.jpg


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку