-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в красивое_солнышко

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 24.10.2003
Записей: 34
Комментариев: 73
Написано: 89


:yahaha: Привет...Дже незнаю с чего начать

Пятница, 07 Ноября 2003 г. 20:04 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения Удачная_Lucky
Привет...Дже незнаю с чего начать.В-первых исполню обещание:выложу абсолютный хит группы Evanescence Bring me to life.
Evanescence.
Bring me to life.
How can you see into my eyes
Like open doors
Leading you down
Into my core
Where Ive become
So numb
Whithout a soul
my spirits sleeping
Somewhere cold
Until you find it there
And lead it back home.

Wake me up
Wake me up inside
I cant wake up
Wake me up inside
Save me
Call my name and save me
From the dark
Wake me up
Bid my bloo to run
I cant wake up
Before I come undone
Save me.
Save me from the nothing
Ive become.

Now that I know what
Im without
you cant just leave me
Breathe into me
and make me real
Bring me to life

Bring me to life
Ive been leaving a lie
Theres nothing inside
Bring me to life

Frozen inside without your touch
without your love darling
Only you are you are the life among the dead.

All of this sight
I cant believe I cant see
Kept in the dark
but you were in front of me
Ive been sleeping
a 1000 years it seems
Ive got to open
my eyes to everything.

Without a thought
Without a voice
Without a soul

Dont let me die here
There must be something wrong
Bring me to life.

Bring me to life
Ive been living a lie
Theres nothing inside
Bring me to life.



 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку