-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в вселения

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) Gallery_Modern_Art
Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) О_Самом_Интересном

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 22.01.2013
Записей: 322
Комментариев: 48
Написано: 636


Sandra Kuck

Четверг, 23 Апреля 2020 г. 16:28 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения Elnik14 Sandra Kuck Дети

Grampa and the new Dollhouse! sandra kuck

sandra kuck

Sandra Kuck7 Paintings of children by Sandra Kuck

Sandra Kuck

Google Image Result for http://www.therussianshop.com/russhop/plates/DSCF8674a.jpg

Sandra Kuck

Rhapsody Lace by Sandra Kuck.  I learned to play on a piano like this.  Took lessons for many years and taught for 25years.

I love this one with the kitten and the two girls having tea ( by Sandra Kuck)

Sandra Kuck (American, Contemporary) Child with Doll Original

sandra kuck | Sandra Kuck - Centerblog

Seaside Gallery, Finest Art of Nationally Recognized and Local Artists

Paintings by Sandra Kuck | Cuded.  I bought a second-hand plate with this beautiful image on!  Just love it

Best Friends ~ Sandra Kuck    Philou Quarantehuit via Bonnie Caldwell onto La pêche à la rousse...amber, auburn, red+

Sandra Kuck3 Paintings of children by Sandra Kuck Repined by Aline

Sandra Kuck  Love this one reminds me of Nancy and I when Becky was born

Don’t walk in front of me, I may not follow. Don’t walk behind me, I may not lead. Walk beside me and be my friend ♥ ♥ ♥

Encore by Sandra Kuck

Artodyssey: 01/02/09 - 08/02/09

Sandra Kuck

Footprints in the Sand by Sandra Kuck.  Wish I could paint this great!

Sandra Kuck10 Paintings of children by Sandra Kuck

Sandra Kuck

Maher Art Gallery: SANDRA KUCK

..... Sandra Kuck

Easter Morning Collectible Plate...Sandra Kuck Fine China  Plate...Girl and Her Bunny. $24.00, via Etsy.

sandra kuck - Bing Images

Christmas Readings Post Cards from Zazzle.com (Sandra Kuck)

Sandra Kuck

Treasured Hearts ~ Sandra Kuck

Winter Wonderland ~ by Sandra Kuck

"Moments of Caring" ~ Sandra Kuck

 


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку